Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

To improve security, on Feb. 11th the city will begin disabling TLS 1.0 on our websites. This change should not impact you unless you are using an old browser. More information


Office of Management & Finance

Bureau of Technology Services

BTS HelpDesk: 503-823-5199

111 SW Columbia St, Suite 400, Portland, OR 97201

List of OBPAs



Email Contact

Attorney Crystine Jividen
Attorney Kim Sneath
City Auditor Andrew Bryans
City Auditor Colleen Phillips
City Auditor Sarah Landis
City Budget Office Sarah Diffenderfer
Comm #2 Asena Lawrence
Comm #3 Lyne Martin
Comm #4 Pollyanne Birge
Development Services Chloe Massarello
Development Services Barbara Elwess
Development Services Emily Volpert
Development Services Kathy Robertson
Development Services Oretha Storey
Emergency Communications Angela Tran
Emergency Management Anthea Tan
Emergency Management Daire Elliott
Emergency Management Keren Ceballos
Environmental Services Elena Estrada
Environmental Services Emily Grey
Environmental Services Lynne Casey
Environmental Services Pam Mavis
Environmental Services Sophia AbuDakar
Environmental Services Sheryl Hicks
Equity & Human Rights Office Kapuanani Foster
Fire and Rescue Kaily Schmidt
Fire and Rescue Miranda Rossetto
Fire and Rescue Onessia Elliott
Fire and Rescue Tammy Willet
FPDR Stacy Jones
FPDR Jennifer Sprando
FPDR Kimberly Mitchell
Government Relations Lindsay Huddleston
Government Relations Susan Dietz
Housing Letimya Clayton
Housing Stella Martinez
Housing Sawyer Sheldon
Mayor Mustafa Washington
Mayor Nicole Grant
Mayor Trevaun Myrie
Neighborhood Involvement Michelle Rodriguez
Neighborhood Involvement Mary Hartshorn
Neighborhood Involvement Michael Kersting
OMF-BIBS Michelle Ladd
OMF-BIBS Paula Peterson
OMF-BTS Elsa Kaufman
OMF-BTS Amy Tuttle
OMF-Bureau of Rev & Fin Svcs Christopher Torgersen
OMF-Bureau of Rev & Fin Svcs Scott Karter
OMF-Bureau of Rev & Fin Svcs Lisa Ogedengbe
OMF-Bureau of Rev & Fin Svcs Shelli Tompkins
OMF-Bureau of Rev & Fin Svcs Toni Severe Marcelin
OMF-CAO Aaron Rivera
OMF-CAO Imani Rose
OMF-CAO Kimberely Patterson
OMF-CAO Katy Schnoor
OMF-CAO Terri Krueger
OMF-Human Resources Natasha Cavender
OMF-Human Resources Emily Craig
OMF-Human Resources Ramay Lewis-Dansby
Parks Amy Archer-Masters
Parks Cierra Maceo
Parks Krystin Castro
Parks Kelly Taylor
Parks Glenn Raschke
Parks Shelley Pendergrass
Planning and Sustainability Chris Dornan
Planning and Sustainability Quang Le
Planning and Sustainability Jessica Yang
Police Elizabeth Gardiner
Police Kathryn Linzey
Police Crystal Viuhkola
Police Gary Doran
Police Jae Nakanishi
Police Jennie Alexander
Police Lisa Dunn
Police Rachel Stansbury
Police Ryan Wojcicki
Police Robin Wray
Police Sundee Hamrick
Police Valerie Crumley
Transportation Angel Rogers
Transportation Clarissa Atay
Transportation Greg Supriano
Transportation Kellie Le
Transportation Meghann Fertal
Transportation Miriam Urenda
Transportation Zach Daniek
Water Crystal Smith
Water Linda Curtis
Water Teri Halverson
Water Valerie Joerger

Updated: 2.18.18