Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

To improve security, on Feb. 11th the city will begin disabling TLS 1.0 on our websites. This change should not impact you unless you are using an old browser. More information

Close

Office of Management & Finance

Bureau of Technology Services

BTS HelpDesk: 503-823-5199

111 SW Columbia St, Suite 400, Portland, OR 97201

List of OBPAs

Bureau

OBPA

Email Contact

Attorney Crystine Jividen crystine.jividen@portlandoregon.gov
Attorney Kim Sneath kim.sneath@portlandoregon.gov
City Auditor Andrew Bryans andrew.bryans@portlandoregon.gov
City Auditor Colleen Phillips colleen.phillips@portlandoregon.gov
City Auditor Sarah Landis sarah.landis@portlandoregon.gov
City Budget Office Sarah Diffenderfer sarah.diffenderfer@portlandoregon.gov
Comm #2 Asena Lawrence asena.lawrence@portlandoregon.gov
Comm #3 Lyne Martin lyne.martin@portlandoregon.gov
Comm #4 Pollyanne Birge pollyanne.birge@portlandoregon.gov
Development Services Chloe Massarello chloe.massarello@portlandoregon.gov
Development Services Barbara Elwess barbara.elwess@portlandoregon.gov
Development Services Emily Volpert emily.volpert@portlandoregon.gov
Development Services Kathy Robertson kathy.robertson@portlandoregon.gov
Development Services Oretha Storey oretha.storey@portlandoregon.gov
Emergency Communications Angela Tran angela.tran@portlandoregon.gov
Emergency Management Anthea Tan anthea.tan@portlandoregon.gov
Emergency Management Daire Elliott daire.elliott@portlandoregon.gov
Emergency Management Keren Ceballos keren.ceballos@portlandoregon.gov
Environmental Services Elena Estrada elena.estrada@portlandoregon.gov
Environmental Services Emily Grey emily.grey@portlandoregon.gov
Environmental Services Lynne Casey lynne.casey@portlandoregon.gov
Environmental Services Pam Mavis pam.mavis@portlandoregon.gov
Environmental Services Sophia AbuDakar sophia.abudakar@portlandoregon.gov
Environmental Services Sheryl Hicks sheryl.hicks@portlandoregon.gov
Equity & Human Rights Office Kapuanani Foster kapua.foster@portlandoregon.gov
Fire and Rescue Kaily Schmidt kaily.schmidt@portlandoregon.gov
Fire and Rescue Miranda Rossetto miranda.rossetto@portlandoregon.gov
Fire and Rescue Onessia Elliott onessia.elliott@portlandoregon.gov
Fire and Rescue Tammy Willet tammy.willet@portlandoregon.gov
FPDR Stacy Jones stacy.jones@portlandoregon.gov
FPDR Jennifer Sprando jennifer.sprando@portlandoregon.gov
FPDR Kimberly Mitchell kimberly.mitchell@portlandoregon.gov
Government Relations Lindsay Huddleston lindsay.huddleston@portlandoregon.gov
Government Relations Susan Dietz susan.dietz@portlandoregon.gov
Housing Letimya Clayton letimya.clayton@portlandoregon.gov
Housing Stella Martinez stella.martinez@portlandoregon.gov
Housing Sawyer Sheldon sawyer.sheldon@portlandoregon.gov
Mayor Mustafa Washington mustafa.washington@portlandoregon.gov
Mayor Nicole Grant nicole.grant@portlandoregon.gov
Mayor Trevaun Myrie trevaun.myrie@portlandoregon.gov
Neighborhood Involvement Michelle Rodriguez michelle.rodriguez@portlandoregon.gov
Neighborhood Involvement Mary Hartshorn mary.hartshorn@portlandoregon.gov
Neighborhood Involvement Michael Kersting michael.kersting@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-BIBS Michelle Ladd michelle.ladd@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-BIBS Paula Peterson paula.peterson@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-BTS Elsa Kaufman elsa.kaufman@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-BTS Amy Tuttle amy.tuttle@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Bureau of Rev & Fin Svcs Christopher Torgersen chris.torgersen@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Bureau of Rev & Fin Svcs Scott Karter scott.karter@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Bureau of Rev & Fin Svcs Lisa Ogedengbe lisa.ogedengbe@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Bureau of Rev & Fin Svcs Shelli Tompkins shelli.tompkins@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Bureau of Rev & Fin Svcs Toni Severe Marcelin toni.marcelin@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Aaron Rivera aaron.rivera@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Imani Rose imani.rose@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Kimberely Patterson kimberely.patterson@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Katy Schnoor katy.schnoor@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Terri Krueger terri.krueger@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Human Resources Natasha Cavender natasha.cavender@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Human Resources Emily Craig emily.craig@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Human Resources Ramay Lewis-Dansby ramay.lewis-dansby@portlandoregon.gov
Parks Amy Archer-Masters amy.archer-masters@portlandoregon.gov
Parks Cierra Maceo cierra.maceo@portlandoregon.gov
Parks Krystin Castro krystin.castro@portlandoregon.gov
Parks Kelly Taylor kelly.taylor@portlandoregon.gov
Parks Glenn Raschke glenn.raschke@portlandoregon.gov
Parks Shelley Pendergrass shelley.pendergrass@portlandoregon.gov
Planning and Sustainability Chris Dornan chris.dornan@portlandoregon.gov
Planning and Sustainability Quang Le quang.le@portlandoregon.gov
Planning and Sustainability Jessica Yang jessica.yang@portlandoregon.gov
Police Elizabeth Gardiner elizabeth.gardiner@portlandoregon.gov
Police Kathryn Linzey kathryn.linzey@portlandoregon.gov
Police Crystal Viuhkola crystal.viuhkola@portlandoregon.gov
Police Gary Doran gary.doran@portlandoregon.gov
Police Jae Nakanishi jae.nakanishi@portlandoregon.gov
Police Jennie Alexander jennie.alexander@portlandoregon.gov
Police Lisa Dunn lisa.dunn@portlandoregon.gov
Police Rachel Stansbury rachel.stansbury@portlandoregon.gov
Police Ryan Wojcicki ryan.wojcicki@portlandoregon.gov
Police Robin Wray robin.wray@portlandoregon.gov
Police Sundee Hamrick sundee.hamrick@portlandoregon.gov
Police Valerie Crumley valerie.crumley@portlandoregon.gov
Transportation Angel Rogers angel.rogers@portlandoregon.gov
Transportation Clarissa Atay clarissa.atay@portlandoregon.gov
Transportation Greg Supriano greg.supriano@portlandoregon.gov
Transportation Kellie Le kellie.le@portlandoregon.gov
Transportation Meghann Fertal meghann.fertal@portlandoregon.gov
Transportation Miriam Urenda miriam.urenda@portlandoregon.gov
Transportation Zach Daniek zach.daniek@portlandoregon.gov
Water Crystal Smith crystal.smith@portlandoregon.gov
Water Linda Curtis linda.a.curtis@portlandoregon.gov
Water Teri Halverson teri.halverson@portlandoregon.gov
Water Valerie Joerger valerie.joerger@portlandoregon.gov

Updated: 2.18.18