Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Office of Management & Finance

Bureau of Technology Services

BTS HelpDesk: 503-823-5199

1120 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 1111, Portland, OR 97204

List of OBPAs

Updated:  2-1-23

Department Full Name E-Mail Address
Attorney Crystine Jividen crystine.jividen@portlandoregon.gov
Attorney Christy Pierce christine.pierce@portlandoregon.gov
BOEC Megan Crowder megan.crowder@portlandoregon.gov
City Auditor Amanda Zyph amanda.zyph@portlandoregon.gov
City Auditor Andrew Bryans andrew.bryans@portlandoregon.gov
City Auditor Reed Brodersen reed.brodersen@portlandoregon.gov
City Budget Office Jane Marie Ford janemarie.ford@portlandoregon.gov
City Budget Office Josie Chavez josie.chavez@portlandoregon.gov
Civic Life Gloria Harrison gloria.harrison@portlandoregon.gov
Civic Life Michael Kersting michael.kersting@portlandoregon.gov
Civic Life Icie Ta icie.ta@portlandoregon.gov
Comm #1 Meeseon Kwon Pierce meeseon.c.kwon@portlandoregon.gov
Comm #2 Jill Souede jill.souede@portlandoregon.gov
Comm #3 Ben DuPree ben.dupree@portlandoregon.gov
Comm #4 Adam Lyons adam.lyons@portlandoregon.gov
Comm #4 Goldann Salazar goldann.salazar@portlandoregon.gov
Comm #4 Jackson Pahl jackson.pahl@portlandoregon.gov
Development Services Barbara Elwess barbara.elwess@portlandoregon.gov
Development Services Brian Padian brian.padian@portlandoregon.gov
Development Services Jenny Ceciliano jenny.ceciliano@portlandoregon.gov
Development Services August Burns august.burns@portlandoregon.gov
Development Services Oretha Storey oretha.storey@portlandoregon.gov
Development Services Sara Flores Garduno sara.flores@portlandoregon.gov
Emergency Management Georgia West georgia.west@portlandoregon.gov
Environmental Services Cinthia Diaz Calvo cinthia.diazcalvo@portlandoregon.gov
Environmental Services Christine Clark christine.clark@portlandoregon.gov
Environmental Services Lynne Casey lynne.casey@portlandoregon.gov
Environmental Services Pam Mavis pam.mavis@portlandoregon.gov
Environmental Services Sophia Batroukh sophia.batroukh@portlandoregon.gov
Environmental Services Sheryl Hicks sheryl.hicks@portlandoregon.gov
Equity & Human Rights Office Grace Hallett Labrador-Hallett grace.labrador-hallett@portlandoregon.gov
Equity & Human Rights Office Jeff Selby jeff.selby@portlandoregon.gov
Fire and Rescue Allen Vogt allen.vogt@portlandoregon.gov
Fire and Rescue Daire Elliott daire.elliott@portlandoregon.gov
Fire and Rescue Kaily Schmidt kaily.schmidt@portlandoregon.gov
Fire and Rescue Kristin Johnson kristin.johnson@portlandoregon.gov
Fire and Rescue Onessia Elliott onessia.elliott@portlandoregon.gov
Fire and Rescue Anna DiBenedetto anna.dibenedetto@portlandoregon.gov
Fire and Rescue Julie Baggs julie.baggs@portlandoregon.gov
FPDR Stacy Jones stacy.jones@portlandoregon.gov
FPDR Jennifer Sprando jennifer.sprando@portlandoregon.gov
FPDR Julie Hall julie.hall@portlandoregon.gov
FPDR Kimberly Mitchell kimberly.mitchell@portlandoregon.gov
FPDR Lauren Isaacson lauren.isaacson@portlandoregon.gov
FPDR Beth Hutton beth.hutton@portlandoregon.gov
Government Relations Susan Dietz susan.dietz@portlandoregon.gov
Housing Letimya Clayton letimya.clayton@portlandoregon.gov
Housing Norma Trujillo norma.trujillo@portlandoregon.gov
Mayor Cody Bowman cody.bowman@portlandoregon.gov
Mayor Hayley Blonsley hayley.blonsley@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-BTS Amy Tuttle amy.tuttle@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-BTS Terri Krueger terri.krueger@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Bureau of Rev & Fin Svcs Amelia Hicks amelia.hicks@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Bureau of Rev & Fin Svcs Angel James angel.james@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Bureau of Rev & Fin Svcs Gennie Nguyen gennie.nguyen@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Bureau of Rev & Fin Svcs JR Lilly jr.lilly2@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Bureau of Rev & Fin Svcs Scott Karter scott.karter@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Bureau of Rev & Fin Svcs Paul Stewart paul.stewart@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Bureau of Rev & Fin Svcs Tyler Wallace tyler.wallace@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Ashley Blakemore ashley.blakemore@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Ayanna Curry ayanna.curry@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Annalyn Feliciano annalyn.feliciano@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Angela Tran angela.tran@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Chloe Massarello chloe.massarello@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Corinne Smith corinne.smith@police.portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Denise Willey denise.willey@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Damitha Gunasekera damitha.gunasekera@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Elizabeth Gallagher elizabeth.gallagher@police.portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Keren Ceballos keren.ceballos@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Ken Lee ken.lee@police.portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Kathryn Linzey kathryn.linzey@police.portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Lisa Marolf lisa.marolf@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Nathan Leamy nathan.d.leamy@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO April Simmons april.simmons@police.portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Cheryl Harding cheryl.harding@police.portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Jae Nakanishi jae.nakanishi@police.portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Jennie Alexander jennie.alexander@police.portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Robin Parker robin.parker@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Ryan Wojcicki ryan.wojcicki@police.portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Ryan Zubieta ryan.zubieta@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Saffy Chan saffon.chan@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Shelby Hemphill shelby.hemphill@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Sundee Hamrick sundee.hamrick@police.portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Human Resources Daylen Lawrence daylen.lawrence@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Human Resources Emily Harper emily.harper@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Human Resources Jaclyn Snyder jaclyn.snyder@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Human Resources Natasha Eberth natasha.eberth@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Human Resources Emily Craig emily.craig@police.portlandoregon.gov
Parks Claudio Campuzano claudio.campuzano@portlandoregon.gov
Parks Ed Welsh ed.welsh@portlandoregon.gov
Parks Gretchen Thompson gretchen.thompson@portlandoregon.gov
Parks Krystin Castro krystin.castro@portlandoregon.gov
Parks Kelly Taylor kelly.taylor@portlandoregon.gov
Parks Veronica Arenas Marshall veronica.arenasmarshall@portlandoregon.gov
Planning and Sustainability Chris Dornan chris.dornan@portlandoregon.gov
Planning and Sustainability Fritz Johnson fritz.johnson@portlandoregon.gov
Planning and Sustainability Nicole Kosina nicole.kosina@portlandoregon.gov
Police LeAnn Barnett leann.barnett@police.portlandoregon.gov
Police Lisa Dunn lisa.dunn@police.portlandoregon.gov
Police Sandi Brandt sandra.brandt@police.portlandoregon.gov
Police Sean Gentry sean.gentry@police.portlandoregon.gov
Police Tom Reed tom.reed@police.portlandoregon.gov
Portland Children's Levy John Kelly john.kelly@portlandoregon.gov
Transportation Ashley Laeger ashley.s.laeger@portlandoregon.gov
Transportation Beth Van Aernem beth.vanaernem@portlandoregon.gov
Transportation Corinne Kotter corinne.kotter@portlandoregon.gov
Transportation Erin Lake erin.lake@portlandoregon.gov
Transportation Gabriela Bermudez gabriela.bermudez@portlandoregon.gov
Transportation Kellie Le kellie.le@portlandoregon.gov
Transportation Judy Baker-Johnson judy.bakerjohnson@portlandoregon.gov
Transportation Lindsay Bjork lindsay.bjork@portlandoregon.gov
Transportation Michael Cattaneo michael.cattaneo@portlandoregon.gov
Transportation Shivon Nolan shivon.nolan@portlandoregon.gov
Water Annette Wood annette.wood@portlandoregon.gov
Water Brooke Gardner brooke.e.gardner@portlandoregon.gov
Water Crystal Smith crystal.smith@portlandoregon.gov
Water Liz Bartholomew elisabeth.bartholomew@portlandoregon.gov
Water Shanita Gills shanita.gills@portlandoregon.gov