Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Office of Management & Finance

Bureau of Technology Services

BTS HelpDesk: 503-823-5199

1120 SW 5th Avenue, Suite 1111, Portland, OR 97204

List of OBPAs

 

 

Updated:  2-11-21

BUREAU

OBPA

Email

Attorney Crystine Jividen crystine.jividen@portlandoregon.gov
Attorney Kim Sneath kim.sneath@portlandoregon.gov
BOEC Megan Crowder megan.crowder@portlandoregon.gov
City Auditor Amanda Lamb amanda.lamb@portlandoregon.gov
City Auditor Andrew Bryans andrew.bryans@portlandoregon.gov
City Auditor Colleen Phillips colleen.phillips@portlandoregon.gov
City Budget Office Alexandra Martin alexandra.martin@portlandoregon.gov
City Budget Office Jane Marie Ford janemarie.ford@portlandoregon.gov
City Budget Office Katie Shifley kathryn.shifley@portlandoregon.gov
Civic Life KrisAnn Washington krisann.washington@portlandoregon.gov
Civic Life Michael Kersting michael.kersting@portlandoregon.gov
Civic Life Pollyanne Birge pollyanne.f.birge@portlandoregon.gov
Civic Life Icie Ta icie.ta@portlandoregon.gov
Comm #2 Liz Gadberry elizabeth.gadberry@portlandoregon.gov
Comm #2 Yesenia Carrillo yesenia.l.carrillo@portlandoregon.gov
Comm #3 Lyne Martin r.lyne.martin@portlandoregon.gov
Comm #4 Adam Lyons adam.lyons@portlandoregon.gov
Community Technology Cinthia Diaz Calvo cinthia.diazcalvo@portlandoregon.gov
Community Technology Michael Wong michael.i.wong@portlandoregon.gov
Development Services Chloe Massarello chloe.massarello@portlandoregon.gov
Development Services Barbara Elwess barbara.elwess@portlandoregon.gov
Development Services Brian Padian brian.padian@portlandoregon.gov
Development Services Kathy Robertson kathy.robertson@portlandoregon.gov
Development Services Kendall Rudolph kendall.rudolph@portlandoregon.gov
Development Services Oretha Storey oretha.storey@portlandoregon.gov
Development Services Sara Flores Garduno sara.flores@portlandoregon.gov
Emergency Communications Ryan Parker ryan.parker@portlandoregon.gov
Emergency Communications Ayanna Curry ayanna.curry@portlandoregon.gov
Emergency Communications Denise Willey denise.willey@portlandoregon.gov
Emergency Management Daire Elliott daire.elliott@portlandoregon.gov
Emergency Management Jean Andreas jean.andreas@portlandoregon.gov
Environmental Services Emily Grey emily.grey@portlandoregon.gov
Environmental Services Lynne Casey lynne.casey@portlandoregon.gov
Environmental Services Pam Mavis pam.mavis@portlandoregon.gov
Environmental Services Sophia AbuDakar sophia.abudakar@portlandoregon.gov
Environmental Services Sheryl Hicks sheryl.hicks@portlandoregon.gov
Environmental Services Shavon McKinstry shavon.mckinstry@portlandoregon.gov
Equity & Human Rights Office Kapuanani Foster kapua.foster@portlandoregon.gov
Equity & Human Rights Office Koffi Dessou koffi.dessou@portlandoregon.gov
Equity & Human Rights Office Yolanda Sanchez-Marquez yolanda.sanchez@portlandoregon.gov
Fire and Rescue Kaily Schmidt kaily.schmidt@portlandoregon.gov
Fire and Rescue Miranda Rossetto miranda.rossetto@portlandoregon.gov
Fire and Rescue Mark Whitaker mark.whitaker@portlandoregon.gov
Fire and Rescue Michael Wong michael.wong@portlandoregon.gov
Fire and Rescue Onessia Elliott onessia.elliott@portlandoregon.gov
Fire and Rescue Julie Baggs julie.baggs@portlandoregon.gov
FPDR Stacy Jones stacy.jones@portlandoregon.gov
FPDR Jennifer Sprando jennifer.sprando@portlandoregon.gov
FPDR Kimberly Mitchell kimberly.mitchell@portlandoregon.gov
Government Relations Susan Dietz susan.dietz@portlandoregon.gov
Housing Letimya Clayton letimya.clayton@portlandoregon.gov
Housing Norma Trujillo norma.trujillo@portlandoregon.gov
Housing Stella Martinez stella.martinez@portlandoregon.gov
Mayor Asena Lawrence asena.lawrence2@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-BTS Elsa Kaufman elsa.kaufman@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-BTS Amy Tuttle amy.tuttle@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Bureau of Rev & Fin Svcs Amelia Hicks amelia.hicks@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Bureau of Rev & Fin Svcs Gennie Nguyen gennie.nguyen@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Bureau of Rev & Fin Svcs JR Lilly jr.lilly2@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Bureau of Rev & Fin Svcs Scott Karter scott.karter@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Bureau of Rev & Fin Svcs Paul Stewart paul.stewart@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Bureau of Rev & Fin Svcs Tyler Wallace tyler.wallace@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Ashley Blakemore ashley.blakemore@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Angela Tran angela.tran@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Aaron Rivera aaron.rivera@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Delphine Bedient delphine.bedient@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Diana Shiplet diana.shiplet@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Imani Rose imani.rose@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Michelle Ladd michelle.ladd@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Terri Krueger terri.krueger@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Human Resources Daylen Lawrence daylen.lawrence@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Human Resources Natasha Eberth natasha.eberth@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Human Resources Emily Craig emily.craig@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Human Resources Ramay Lewis-Dansby ramay.dansby@portlandoregon.gov
Parks Cierra Maceo cierra.maceo@portlandoregon.gov
Parks Claudio Campuzano claudio.campuzano@portlandoregon.gov
Parks Krystin Castro krystin.castro@portlandoregon.gov
Parks Kelly Taylor kelly.taylor@portlandoregon.gov
Parks Veronica Arenas Marshall veronica.arenasmarshall@portlandoregon.gov
Planning and Sustainability Chris Dornan chris.dornan@portlandoregon.gov
Planning and Sustainability Fritz Johnson fritz.johnson@portlandoregon.gov
Planning and Sustainability Javarr Requena javarr.requena@portlandoregon.gov
Police Corinne Smith corinne.smith@portlandoregon.gov
Police Elizabeth Gallagher elizabeth.gallagher@portlandoregon.gov
Police Jennifer Burghardt jennifer.burghardt@portlandoregon.gov
Police Ken Lee ken.lee@portlandoregon.gov
Police Kathryn Linzey kathryn.linzey@portlandoregon.gov
Police Nathan Leamy nathan.leamy@portlandoregon.gov
Police April Simmons april.simmons@portlandoregon.gov
Police Cheryl Harding cheryl.harding@portlandoregon.gov
Police Jae Nakanishi jae.nakanishi@portlandoregon.gov
Police Jennie Alexander jennie.alexander@portlandoregon.gov
Police LeAnn Barnett leann.barnett@portlandoregon.gov
Police Lisa Dunn lisa.dunn@portlandoregon.gov
Police Ryan Wojcicki ryan.wojcicki@portlandoregon.gov
Police Sarah Galeai sarah.galeai@portlandoregon.gov
Police Sundee Hamrick sundee.hamrick@portlandoregon.gov
Police Vanessa Mathis vanessa.mathis@portlandoregon.gov
Portland Children's Levy John Kelly john.kelly@portlandoregon.gov
Transportation Beth Van Aernem beth.vanaernem@portlandoregon.gov
Transportation Corinne Kotter corinne.kotter@portlandoregon.gov
Transportation Kellie Le kellie.le@portlandoregon.gov
Transportation Meghann Fertal meghann.fertal@portlandoregon.gov
Water Crystal Smith crystal.smith@portlandoregon.gov
Water Jordan Rooklyn jordan.m.rooklyn@portlandoregon.gov
Water Linda Curtis linda.a.curtis@portlandoregon.gov
Water Shanita Gills shanita.gills@portlandoregon.gov