Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Office of Management & Finance

Office of the Chief Administrative Officer

Phone: 503-823-5288

1120 SW 5th Ave, Room 1250, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

City Business Hour Meeting Attendees

Meeting held the 2nd Thursday of the month from 10:30-11:30

Bureau Represented


Meeting Organizer Jane Braaten
Agenda Planner Jenelee Meister 
Bureau of Development Services Deborah Sievert Morris
Bureau of Emergency Communications Genny Dupre
Bureau of Environmental Services Jonas Biery
Bureau of Human Resources Larry Nelson
Bureau of Internal Business Services Aaron Beck 
Bureau of Internal Business Services Jeff Winkler
Bureau of Planning and Sustainability Jessica Yang
Bureau of Revenue and Financial Services Aaron Rivera
Bureau of Revenue and Financial Services Meghann Fertal
Bureau of Technology Services Amy Tuttle 
City Budget Office Jeramy Patton 
Fire & Police Disability & Retirement Stacy Jones
Office of Equity and Human Rights Joe Wahl 
Office of Government Relations Carey Pfaffle
Office of Neighborhood Involvement Amy Archer
Office of the City Attorney Kim Sneath
Office of the City Auditor Sarah Landis
Portland Bureau of Emergency Management Keren Ceballos
Portland Bureau of Transportation Alissa Mahar 
Portland Development Commission Catherine Kaminski
Portland Fire and Rescue Jay Guo
Portland Housing Bureau Leslie Goodlow
Portland Parks and Recreation Jeff Shaffer 
Portland Police Bureau Catherine Reiland
Portland Water Bureau Cecelia Huynh