Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Office of Management & Finance

Office of the Chief Administrative Officer

Phone: 503-823-5288

1120 SW 5th Ave, Room 1250, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

List of OBPAs

Bureau

OBPA

Email

  Linda Rains Linda.Rains@portlandoregon.gov
Attorney Crystine Jividen crystine.jividen@portlandoregon.gov
Attorney Kim Sneath kim.sneath@portlandoregon.gov
City Auditor Andrew Bryans andrew.bryans@portlandoregon.gov
City Auditor Colleen Phillips colleen.phillips@portlandoregon.gov
City Auditor Sarah Landis sarah.landis@portlandoregon.gov
City Budget Office Linda Rains linda.rains@portlandoregon.gov
City Budget Office Sarah Diffenderfer sarah.diffenderfer@portlandoregon.gov
Comm #2 Asena Lawrence asena.lawrence@portlandoregon.gov
Comm #3 Lyne Martin lyne.martin@portlandoregon.gov
Comm #4 Pollyanne Birge pollyanne.birge@portlandoregon.gov
Development Services Betty Chan betty.chan@portlandoregon.gov
Development Services Barbara Elwess barbara.elwess@portlandoregon.gov
Development Services Greg Supriano greg.supriano@portlandoregon.gov
Development Services Kathy Robertson kathy.robertson@portlandoregon.gov
Development Services Oretha Storey oretha.storey@portlandoregon.gov
Emergency Communications Angela Tran angela.tran@portlandoregon.gov
Emergency Communications Denise Willey denise.willey@portlandoregon.gov
Emergency Communications Victoria Duffey victoria.duffey@portlandoregon.gov
Emergency Management Daire Elliott daire.elliott@portlandoregon.gov
Emergency Management Keren Ceballos keren.ceballos@portlandoregon.gov
Environmental Services Eli Callison eli.callison@portlandoregon.gov
Environmental Services Emily Grey emily.grey@portlandoregon.gov
Environmental Services Lynne Casey lynne.casey@portlandoregon.gov
Environmental Services Pam Mavis pam.mavis@portlandoregon.gov
Environmental Services Sophia AbuDakar sophia.abudakar@portlandoregon.gov
Environmental Services Sheryl Hicks sheryl.hicks@portlandoregon.gov
Equity & Human Rights Office Koffi Dessou koffi.dessou@portlandoregon.gov
Equity & Human Rights Office Piset Sao piset.sao@portlandoregon.gov
Fire and Rescue Kaily Schmidt kaily.schmidt@portlandoregon.gov
Fire and Rescue Miranda Rossetto miranda.rossetto@portlandoregon.gov
Fire and Rescue Onessia Elliott onessia.elliott@portlandoregon.gov
FPDR Stacy Jones stacy.jones@portlandoregon.gov
FPDR Jennifer Sprando jennifer.sprando@portlandoregon.gov
FPDR Kimberly Mitchell kimberly.mitchell@portlandoregon.gov
Government Relations Coline Benson coline.benson@portlandoregon.gov
Government Relations Chido Dhliwayo chido.dhliwayo@portlandoregon.gov
Government Relations Carey Pfaffle carey.pfaffle@portlandoregon.gov
Government Relations Susan Dietz susan.dietz@portlandoregon.gov
Housing Letimya Clayton letimya.clayton@portlandoregon.gov
Housing Stella Martinez stella.martinez@portlandoregon.gov
Housing Sawyer Sheldon sawyer.sheldon@portlandoregon.gov
Mayor Mustafa Washington mustafa.washington@portlandoregon.gov
Mayor Nicole Grant nicole.grant@portlandoregon.gov
Mayor Trevaun Myrie trevaun.myrie@portlandoregon.gov
Neighborhood Involvement Amy Archer amy.archer@portlandoregon.gov
Neighborhood Involvement Michael Kersting michael.kersting@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-BIBS Paula Peterson paula.peterson@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-BTS Elsa Kaufman elsa.kaufman@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-BTS Amy Tuttle amy.tuttle@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-BTS Michelle Ladd michelle.ladd@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Bureau of Rev & Fin Svcs Diana Marshall diana.marshall@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Bureau of Rev & Fin Svcs Scott Karter scott.karter@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Bureau of Rev & Fin Svcs Terri Williams terri.williams@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Bureau of Rev & Fin Svcs Meghann Fertal meghann.fertal@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Bureau of Rev & Fin Svcs Shelli Tompkins shelli.tompkins@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Bureau of Rev & Fin Svcs Toni Severe Marcelin toni.marcelin@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Aaron Rivera aaron.rivera@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Sharon Wolf sharon.wolf@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Imani Rose imani.rose@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Kimberely Patterson kimberely.patterson@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-CAO Katy Schnoor katy.schnoor@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Human Resources Emily Craig emily.craig@portlandoregon.gov
OMF-Human Resources Ramay Lewis-Dansby ramay.lewis-dansby@portlandoregon.gov
Parks Cierra Maceo cierra.maceo@portlandoregon.gov
Parks Diana Fielitz diana.fielitz@portlandoregon.gov
Parks Jeff Shaffer jeff.shaffer@portlandoregon.gov
Parks Krystin Castro krystin.castro@portlandoregon.gov
Parks Kelly Taylor kelly.taylor@portlandoregon.gov
Parks Glenn Raschke glenn.raschke@portlandoregon.gov
Parks Shelley Pendergrass shelley.pendergrass@portlandoregon.gov
Planning and Sustainability Anthea Tan anthea.tan@portlandoregon.gov
Planning and Sustainability Chris Dornan chris.dornan@portlandoregon.gov
Planning and Sustainability Jessica Yang jessica.yang@portlandoregon.gov
Police Elizabeth Gardiner elizabeth.gardiner@portlandoregon.gov
Police Brett Williamson brett.williamson@portlandoregon.gov
Police Crystal Viuhkola crystal.viuhkola@portlandoregon.gov
Police Helen Lafong helen.lafong@portlandoregon.gov
Police Jae Nakanishi jae.nakanishi@portlandoregon.gov
Police Jennie Alexander jennie.alexander@portlandoregon.gov
Police Lisa Dunn lisa.dunn@portlandoregon.gov
Police Tazuko Daniels tazuko.daniels@portlandoregon.gov
Police Rachel Stansbury rachel.stansbury@portlandoregon.gov
Police Ryan Wojcicki ryan.wojcicki@portlandoregon.gov
Police Robin Wray robin.wray@portlandoregon.gov
Police Sundee Hamrick sundee.hamrick@portlandoregon.gov
Police Valerie Crumley valerie.crumley@portlandoregon.gov
Transportation Arielle Bradford arielle.bradford@portlandoregon.gov
Transportation Angel Rogers angel.rogers@portlandoregon.gov
Transportation Clarissa Atay clarissa.atay@portlandoregon.gov
Transportation Peggy Delay peggy.delay@portlandoregon.gov
Transportation Kellie Le kellie.le@portlandoregon.gov
Transportation Debbie Khoja debbie.khoja@portlandoregon.gov
Transportation Miriam Urenda miriam.urenda@portlandoregon.gov
Transportation Nena Enyinwa nena.enyinwa@portlandoregon.gov
Water Linda Curtis linda.a.curtis@portlandoregon.gov
Water Teri Halverson teri.halverson@portlandoregon.gov
Water Valerie Joerger valerie.joerger@portlandoregon.gov

Updated:  02.06.16