Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Office of Management & Finance

Office of the Chief Administrative Officer

Phone: 503-823-5288

1120 SW 5th Ave, Room 1250, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

List of OBPAs




Attorney Crystine Jividen
Attorney Kim Sneath
City Auditor Andrew Bryans
City Auditor Colleen Phillips
City Auditor Sarah Landis
City Budget Office Sarah Diffenderfer
City Budget Office by Sarah Diffenderfer Linda Rains
Comm #2 Asena Lawrence
Comm #3 Lyne Martin
Comm #4 Pollyanne Birge
Development Services Chloe Massarello
Development Services Barbara Elwess
Development Services Kathy Robertson
Development Services Oretha Storey
Emergency Communications Angela Tran
Emergency Communications Denise Willey
Emergency Management Anthea Tan
Emergency Management Daire Elliott
Emergency Management Keren Ceballos
Environmental Services Elena Estrada
Environmental Services Emily Grey
Environmental Services Lynne Casey
Environmental Services Pam Mavis
Environmental Services Sophia AbuDakar
Environmental Services Sheryl Hicks
Equity & Human Rights Office Kapua Foster
Equity & Human Rights Office Koffi Dessou
Fire and Rescue Kaily Schmidt
Fire and Rescue Miranda Rossetto
Fire and Rescue Onessia Elliott
Fire and Rescue Tammy Willet
FPDR Stacy Jones
FPDR Jennifer Sprando
FPDR Kimberly Mitchell
Government Relations Chido Dhliwayo
Government Relations Carey Pfaffle
Government Relations Susan Dietz
Housing Letimya Clayton
Housing Stella Martinez
Housing Sawyer Sheldon
Mayor Mustafa Washington
Mayor Nicole Grant
Mayor Trevaun Myrie
Neighborhood Involvement Michelle Rodriguez
Neighborhood Involvement Mary Schneider
Neighborhood Involvement Michael Kersting
OMF-BIBS Michelle Ladd
OMF-BIBS Paula Peterson
OMF-BTS Elsa Kaufman
OMF-BTS Amy Tuttle
OMF-Bureau of Rev & Fin Svcs Christopher Torgersen
OMF-Bureau of Rev & Fin Svcs Heather Huber
OMF-Bureau of Rev & Fin Svcs Scott Karter
OMF-Bureau of Rev & Fin Svcs Terri Williams
OMF-Bureau of Rev & Fin Svcs Shelli Tompkins
OMF-Bureau of Rev & Fin Svcs Tressa Barclay
OMF-Bureau of Rev & Fin Svcs Toni Severe Marcelin
OMF-CAO Aaron Rivera
OMF-CAO Imani Rose
OMF-CAO Kimberely Patterson
OMF-CAO Katy Schnoor
OMF-CAO Piset Sao
OMF-CAO Terri Krueger
OMF-Human Resources Natasha Cavender
OMF-Human Resources Emily Craig
OMF-Human Resources Ramay Lewis-Dansby
Parks Amy Archer-Masters
Parks Cierra Maceo
Parks Krystin Castro
Parks Kelly Taylor
Parks Glenn Raschke
Parks Shelley Pendergrass
Planning and Sustainability Chris Dornan
Planning and Sustainability Quang Le
Planning and Sustainability Jessica Yang
Police Elizabeth Gardiner
Police Crystal Viuhkola
Police Gary Doran
Police Jae Nakanishi
Police Jennie Alexander
Police Lisa Dunn
Police Tazuko Daniels
Police Rachel Stansbury
Police Ryan Wojcicki
Police Robin Wray
Police Sundee Hamrick
Police Valerie Crumley
Transportation Angel Rogers
Transportation Anupa Thapa  
Transportation Clarissa Atay
Transportation Kellie Le
Transportation Meghann Fertal
Transportation Miriam Urenda
Water Crystal Smith
Water Linda Curtis
Water Teri Halverson
Water Valerie Joerger

Updated: 10.18.17