Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

City Budget Office

Board Membership List

Neighborhood Representation

NE/SE Portland Representative
VACANT

Thomas Badrick - East Portland Representative
Sewer Standing Committee
Term Expires: 12/31/ 2013
Portland, Oregon 97220
Email: tbadrick@aol.com

John Gibbon - West Portland Representative
Water Standing Committee
Term Expires: 06/30/2014
Portland, Oregon 97219
Email: jtgorygun@aol.com 

Public Interest Advocacy

Gordon Feighner
Sewer Standing Committee
Term Expires: 6/30/14
Portland, Oregon 97215
Email: gordonfeighner@gmail.com


Commercial/Industrial

VACANT


At Large

Laura James
Term Expires: 6/30/2015
Portland, OR 97211
LKJames08@gmail.com

Catherine Howells
Water Standing Committee
Term Expires: 12/31/ 2013
Portland, Oregon 97214
Email: chowells@pdx.edu


Local Business

VACANT


City Staff Contacts

City Budget Office
Daniel Trubman
503-823-6960
Email: daniel.trubman@portlandoregon.gov


Bureau of Environmental Services
Mike Jordan
503-823-7769
Email: mike.jordan@portlandoregon.gov

Jim Hagerman
503-823-7196
Email: James.Hagerman@portlandoregon.gov

Bureau of Planning and Sustainability
Susan Anderson
503-823-6800
Email: Susan.Anderson@portlandoregon.gov

Bruce Walker
503-823-7772
Email: Bruce.Walker@portlandoregon.gov

Portland Water Bureau
David Shaff
503-823-2222
Email: David.Shaff@portlandoregon.gov

Cecelia Huynh
503-823-7417
Email: Cecelia.Huynh@portlandoregon.gov 


City Council Contacts

Mayor Charlie Hale's Office
503-823-4120
Email: mayorcharliehales@portlandoregon.gov

Commissioner Nick Fish's Office
Sonia Schmanski
503-823-3892
Email: Sonia.Schmanski@portlandoregon.gov

Commissioner Amanda Fritz’s Office
Patti Howard
503-823-1120
Email: Patti.Howard@portlandoregon.gov

Commissioner Steve Novick's Office
503-823-4683
Email: novick@portlandoregon.gov 

Commissioner Dan Saltzman’s Office
503-823-3035
Email: Amy.Trieu@portlandoregon.gov