Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Community & Civic Life

Promote the common good

Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

Events

Civic Life events calendar's shares information regarding community and neighborhood events. If you have an event you would like to be considered for inclusion, please email the information to civiclife@portlandoregon.gov


May 2020

Friday, May 1 2020

Sunday, May 3 2020

Monday, May 4 2020

  • EPAP Housing Subcommittee

    EPCO | 1017 NE 117th Ave. Portland, OR 97220

    Monday, May 4 2020, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • SE Uplift Board Meeting

    3534 SE Main St. Portland, OR 97214

    Monday, May 4 2020, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    SE Uplift Neighborhood Coalition Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 5 2020

Wednesday, May 6 2020

Thursday, May 7 2020

Monday, May 11 2020

Tuesday, May 12 2020

Wednesday, May 13 2020

Thursday, May 14 2020

Saturday, May 16 2020

  • Sumner Arts and Crafts

    4415 NE 87th Ave

    Saturday, May 16 2020, 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    Bring your arts and crafts

Monday, May 18 2020

Tuesday, May 19 2020

Wednesday, May 20 2020

Thursday, May 21 2020

Monday, May 25 2020

Tuesday, May 26 2020

Wednesday, May 27 2020

Thursday, May 28 2020