Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Community & Civic Life

Promote the common good

Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

Events

Civic Life events calendar's intended use is to share information regarding community and neighborhood events of interest to the activist community. If you have an event you would like to be considered for inclusion email information about the event to civiclife@portlandoregon.gov


July 2019

Monday, July 1 2019

Tuesday, July 2 2019

Wednesday, July 3 2019

Thursday, July 4 2019

Monday, July 8 2019

Tuesday, July 9 2019

Wednesday, July 10 2019

Thursday, July 11 2019

Friday, July 12 2019 - Sunday, January 12

  • Fighting for the Right to Fight

    Oregon Historical Society, 1200 SW Park Ave

    Friday, July 12 2019, 8:00 AM – Sunday, January 12 2020 to 5:00 PM

    The National World War 2 Museum exhibit will tell important stories of African Americans who enlisted during WW2

Monday, July 15 2019

Tuesday, July 16 2019

Wednesday, July 17 2019

Thursday, July 18 2019

Saturday, July 20 2019

  • Sumner Arts and Crafts

    4415 NE 87th Ave

    Saturday, July 20 2019, 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    Bring your arts and crafts

Monday, July 22 2019

Tuesday, July 23 2019

Wednesday, July 24 2019

  • Southwest Neighborhoods, Inc. Board

    July's meeting will take place at board member Leslie Hammond's home. RSVP to sylvia@swni.org for location address.

    Wednesday, July 24 2019, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Contact Sylvia Bogert, sylvia@swni.org, https://swni.org/board

Thursday, July 25 2019

Tuesday, July 30 2019

Wednesday, July 31 2019