Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Community & Civic Life

Promote the common good

Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

Events

Civic Life events calendar's intended use is to share information regarding community and neighborhood events of interest to the activist community. If you have an event you would like to be considered for inclusion email information about the event to civiclife@portlandoregon.gov


November 2019

Friday, November 1 2019

  • Stormwater Stars Workshop

    Ashcreek Neighborhood, exact address provided upon registration

    Friday, November 1 2019, 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Westside Watershed Resource Center's Stormwater Stars workshops provide ideas on how to manage rain. More at stormwaterstars.org.

  • King Neighborhood Association Meeting

    Northeast Coalition of Neighborhoods 4815 NE 7th Ave

    Friday, November 1 2019, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    King Neighborhood Association Meeting

Saturday, November 2 2019

  • SWNI Fall Cleanup

    Portland Christian Center, 5700 SW Dosch Rd, Portland, OR 97239

    Saturday, November 2 2019, 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

    Annual Fall Cleanup. More at https://swni.org/cleanups

Sunday, November 3 2019

Monday, November 4 2019

Tuesday, November 5 2019

Wednesday, November 6 2019

Thursday, November 7 2019

Monday, November 11 2019

Tuesday, November 12 2019

Wednesday, November 13 2019

Thursday, November 14 2019

Saturday, November 16 2019

  • Sumner Arts and Crafts

    4415 NE 87th Ave

    Saturday, November 16 2019, 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    Bring your arts and crafts

Monday, November 18 2019

  • NW District Association Board meeting

    Legacy Good Samaritan Hospital, Wilcox A

    Monday, November 18 2019, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • Southwest Neighborhoods, Inc. Transportation Committee

    Multnomah Arts Center, Room 7, 7688 SW Capitol Hwy, Portland OR 97210

    Monday, November 18 2019, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Contact David Martin, transportation-chair@swni.org, https://swni.org/transportation

  • Hayhurst

    Hayhurst School, 5037 SW Iowa St., Portland, OR

    Monday, November 18 2019, 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Hayhurst Neighborhood Association meets on the 2nd Monday, odd months. Website: http://swni.org/hayhurst

Tuesday, November 19 2019

Wednesday, November 20 2019

Thursday, November 21 2019

Monday, November 25 2019

Tuesday, November 26 2019