Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Community & Civic Life

Promote the common good

Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1120 SW 5th Ave, Suite 114, Portland, OR 97204

Events

Civic Life events calendar's shares information regarding community and neighborhood events. If you have an event you would like to be considered for inclusion, please email the information to civiclife@portlandoregon.gov


May 2021

Saturday, May 1 2021

Monday, May 3 2021

  • SE Uplift Board Meeting

    3534 SE Main St. Portland, OR 97214

    Monday, May 3 2021, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    SE Uplift Neighborhood Coalition Board Meeting

Tuesday, May 4 2021

Wednesday, May 5 2021

Thursday, May 6 2021

  • Brentwood Darlington NA Meeting

    Brentwood-Darlington Community Center, 7211 SE 62nd Avenue, Portland, OR, United States

    Thursday, May 6 2021, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Monday, May 10 2021

Tuesday, May 11 2021

Wednesday, May 12 2021

Thursday, May 13 2021

Friday, May 14 2021

Monday, May 17 2021

Tuesday, May 18 2021

Wednesday, May 19 2021

Thursday, May 20 2021

Monday, May 24 2021

Tuesday, May 25 2021

Wednesday, May 26 2021

Thursday, May 27 2021