Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Community & Civic Life

Promote the common good

Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1120 SW 5th Ave, Suite 114, Portland, OR 97204

Events

Civic Life events calendar's shares information regarding community and neighborhood events. If you have an event you would like to be considered for inclusion, please email the information to civiclife@portlandoregon.gov


November 2020

Sunday, November 1 2020

Monday, November 2 2020

  • EPAP Housing Subcommittee

    EPCO | 1017 NE 117th Ave. Portland, OR 97220

    Monday, November 2 2020, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

  • SE Uplift Board Meeting

    3534 SE Main St. Portland, OR 97214

    Monday, November 2 2020, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    SE Uplift Neighborhood Coalition Board Meeting

Tuesday, November 3 2020

Wednesday, November 4 2020

Thursday, November 5 2020

Monday, November 9 2020

Tuesday, November 10 2020

Wednesday, November 11 2020

Thursday, November 12 2020

Monday, November 16 2020

Tuesday, November 17 2020

Wednesday, November 18 2020

Thursday, November 19 2020

Monday, November 23 2020

Tuesday, November 24 2020

Wednesday, November 25 2020

Thursday, November 26 2020