Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Community & Civic Life

Promote the common good

Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

NW and Inner SW Events

July 2020

Wednesday, July 1 2020

Thursday, July 2 2020

Tuesday, July 7 2020

Wednesday, July 8 2020

Thursday, July 9 2020

Monday, July 13 2020

Wednesday, July 15 2020

Thursday, July 16 2020

Monday, July 20 2020

Tuesday, July 21 2020

Wednesday, July 22 2020

Thursday, July 23 2020

Tuesday, July 28 2020

Thursday, July 30 2020