Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Community & Civic Life

Promote the common good

Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

NW and Inner SW Events

September 2019

Tuesday, September 3 2019

Wednesday, September 4 2019

Thursday, September 5 2019

Monday, September 9 2019

Tuesday, September 10 2019

Wednesday, September 11 2019

Thursday, September 12 2019

Monday, September 16 2019

Tuesday, September 17 2019

Thursday, September 19 2019

Tuesday, September 24 2019

Thursday, September 26 2019