Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Community & Civic Life

Promote the common good

Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

Central NE Events


October 2019

Tuesday, October 1 2019

Wednesday, October 2 2019

Thursday, October 3 2019

Tuesday, October 8 2019

Wednesday, October 9 2019

  • RCP NET Meeting

    Rose City Park Methodist Church, 5830 NE Alameda St, Portland, OR 97213

    Wednesday, October 9 2019, 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Monday, October 14 2019

Tuesday, October 15 2019

  • Cully Land Use meeting

    Cully Grove common house, 4779 NE Going Street

    Tuesday, October 15 2019, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

Wednesday, October 16 2019

Thursday, October 17 2019

Saturday, October 19 2019

  • Sumner Arts and Crafts

    4415 NE 87th Ave

    Saturday, October 19 2019, 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    Bring your arts and crafts

Tuesday, October 22 2019

Thursday, October 24 2019

Tuesday, October 29 2019