Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Community & Civic Life

Promote the common good

Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

Subscribe to RSS feed

Most Recent

View Less

Meet The CNIC Team

Dianne Riley

Community and Neighborhood Involvement Center (CNIC)

Program Coordinator

dianne.riley@portlandoregon.gov

(503) 823-3075

[please note: team member pictures and bios coming soon] 

 


Shuk Arifdjanov

Civic Engagement Program Coordinator

shuk.arifdjanov@portlandoregon.gov

(503) 823-5284

Diversity and Civic Leadership Program

 


Linda Castillo

New Portlanders Program Coordinator

linda.castillo@portlandoregon.gov

(503) 823-3170

New Portlanders Program

 


Ashley Horne

Public Involvement Best Practices Program Coordinator

ashley.horne@portlandoregon.gov

(503) 823-5202

Public Involvement Best Practices Program

[please note that Ashley is now housed with the Civic Life Admin Team]

 


Joanne Johnson

Disability Program Coordinator

joanne.johnson@portlandoregon.gov

(503) 823-9970

Disability Program 

Want to stay in the loop on local disability community events and opportunities to get involved? Email disabilitynews@portlandoregon.gov to subscribe to the Disability NEWS!

Like us on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/PDXdisability/

 


Andrea Marquez

Youth Development  / Multnomah Youth Commission Program Coordinator

andrea.marquez@portlandoregon.gov

(503) 823-1848

Youth Program

 


Tyesha McCool-Riley

Mental Health Specialist

tyesha.McCool-riley@portlandoregon.gov

[phone info coming soon]

  


Marco Mejia

Community Engagement and Graffiti Abatement Assistant Program Specialist

marco.mejia@portlandoregon.gov

(503) 823-3093 

Graffiti Abatement Program