Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Office of Management & Finance

Division of Asset Management

Facilities Contact List

Facilities Contact List

Facilities Dispatch Center

Phone:  (503) 823-5252
Email:  BGS Facilities Request

  • maintenance and repair requests
  • meeting room reservations
  • cleaning requests (including windows)
  • elevator requests and emergencies
  • other facility-related requests

Division Manager

David O'Longaigh, Facilities Services Manager
(503) 823-2039
David.Olongaigh@portlandoregon.gov

Aymie Reynolds, Facilities Services Program Specialist
503-823-4356
Aymie.Reynolds@portlandoregon.gov

Operations and Maintenance

Tim McCormack, Operations and Maintenance Manager
(503) 823-6940
Tim.McCormack@portlandoregon.gov

Dispatch, Facilities Maintenance Scheduler
(503) 823-5252
gsfacreq@portlandoregon.gov

John Duffy, PE, Mechanical Engineer
(503) 823-4233
John.Duffy@portlandoregon.gov

John Welch II, Maintenance Supervisor
(503) 823-5252
John.Welch@portlandoregon.gov

Todd Tschida, Fire & Life Safety Program Manager
(503) 823-8130
Todd.Tschida@portlandoregon.gov

  

Capital Projects

Ron Umali, Supervising Project Manager
(503) 823-6948
Ron.Umali@portlandoregon.gov

Randy Yoshimura, PE, Mechanical Engineer
(503) 823-6993
Randall.Yoshimura@portlandoregon.gov

Jeremy Hunt, Facilities Project Specialist
(503) 823-8010
Jeremy.Hunt@portlandoregon.gov  

John Andrews, Facilities Project Specialist
(503) 823-7516
John.Andrews@portlandoregon.gov  

Sharon Raymor, PE, Construction Project Manager
(503) 823-6982
sharon.raymor@portlandoregon.gov

Randi Selleck, Construction Project Manager
(503) 823-5060
randi.selleck@portlandoregon.gov

Jana Gerow, Construction Project Manager
(503) 823-5562
Jana.Gerow@portlandoregon.gov

Property Management

Pauline Goble, Property Manager
(503) 823-6018
pauline.goble@portlandoregon.gov

Tamara Brown, Property/Leasing Specialist
(503) 823-6932
tamara.brown@portlandoregon.gov

Sue Connelly, Property/Leasing Specialist 
(503) 823-3554
Sue.Connelly@portlandoregon.gov

Building  Security

Dorothy Elmore, Building Security Manager
(503) 823-6920
Dorothy.Elmore@portlandoregon.gov

William Warren, Building Security Coordinator
(503) 823-7614
william.warren@portlandoregon.gov