Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Chloe Eudaly

Commissioner, City of Portland

General Information: 503-823-4682

email: chloe@portlandoregon.gov

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 210, Portland, OR 97204

Subscribe to RSS feed

Most Recent

View More

Staff

Marshall Runkel Images

Chief of Staff
Marshall Runkel
503.823.3062
marshall.runkel@portlandoregon.gov

 

 

 

 


Dave Austin ImageDeputy Chief of Staff/Communications
David Austin
503.823.3064
david.austin@portlandoregon.gov

 

 

 

 


Jamey Duhamel ImagePolicy Director
Jamey Duhamel
503.823.3061
jamey.duhamel@portlandoregon.gov

Jamey Duhamel is Commissioner Chloe Eudaly’s Policy Director. Her role is to manage the weekly council items and work with the other offices on specific policy proposals. Jamey specializes in issues related to housing and tenant protections.

 

 

 
Pollyanne Birge ImageCommunity Engagement and Policy Advisor
Pollyanne Birge
503.823.3056
pollyanne.birge@portlandoregon.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Winta Yohannes ImageConstituent Relations Liaison
Winta Yohannes
‪503.823.4682
winta.yohannes@portlandoregon.gov

 

 

 

  

 

Robyn Mullins Image

         Executive Assistant & Scheduler
         Robin Mullins
         robin.mullins@portlandoregon.gov