Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Chloe Eudaly

Commissioner, City of Portland

General Information: 503-823-4682

email: chloe@portlandoregon.gov

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 210, Portland, OR 97204

Subscribe to RSS feed

Most Recent

View Less

Marshall Runkel

Chief of Staff

 

 

 

 

503.823.3062

marshall.runkel@portlandoregon.gov

 

 


Jamey Duhamel

Director of Policy

 

 

 

 

 

503.823.3061 
jamey.duhamel@portlandoregon.gov

 


Pollyanne Faith Birge

Community Engagement & Policy Advisor

 

 

 

 

503.823.3056

pollyanne.birge@portlandoregon.gov

 

 


Winta Yohannes

Policy Advisor

 

 

 

 

 

503.823.3065 
winta.yohannes@portlandoregon.gov

 


Robin Mullins

Executive Assistant & Scheduler

 

 

 

503.823.4682

robin.mullins@portlandoregon.gov

 

 

 


Josiah Barber

Constituent Relations Specialist

 

 

 

 

 

503.823.4682 
josiah.barber@portlandoregon.gov

 


 

 


 

Drawing of Waves

Margaux Weeke

Communications Specialist 

 

 

 

 

503.823.3064

margaux.weeke@portlandoregon.gov