Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Chloe Eudaly

Commissioner, City of Portland

General Information: 503-823-4682

email: chloe@portlandoregon.gov

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 210, Portland, OR 97204

Subscribe to RSS feed

Most Recent

View More

Staff

Marshall Runkel Images

Chief of Staff
Marshall Runkel
503.823.3062
marshall.runkel@portlandoregon.gov

 

 

 

 



Dave Austin ImageDeputy Chief of Staff/Communications
David Austin
503.823.3064
david.austin@portlandoregon.gov

 

 

 

 


Jamey Duhamel ImagePolicy Director
Jamey Duhamel
503.823.3061
jamey.duhamel@portlandoregon.gov

Jamey Duhamel is Commissioner Chloe Eudaly’s Policy Director. Her role is to manage the weekly council items and work with the other offices on specific policy proposals. Jamey specializes in issues related to housing and tenant protections.

 

 


Pollyanne Birge ImageCommunity Engagement and Policy Advisor
Pollyanne Birge
503.823.3065
pollyanne.birge@portlandoregon.gov

 

 

 

 



Karla Alaniz ImageScheduler
Karla L. Alaniz
503.823.3035
karla.alaniz@portlandoregon.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Winta Yohannes ImageConstituent Relations Liaison
Winta Yohannes
‪503-823-4682
winta.yohannes@portlandoregon.gov

 

 

 

 

 

Robyn Stowers ImageStaff Representative
Robyn Stowers
robyn.stowers@portlandoregon.gov

Robyn Stowers advises on policy and manages the website, newsletter and social media accounts. She has over six years experience working for municipal government in community and economic development.

 

 

 

 

Nick Caleb ImageEnvironmental Policy Advisor
Nick Caleb
‪503-823-3065
nick.caleb@portlandoregon.gov