Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Chloe Eudaly

Commissioner, City of Portland

General Information: 503-823-4682

email: chloe@portlandoregon.gov

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 210, Portland, OR 97204

Subscribe to RSS feed

Most Recent

View More

Meet Chloe's Staff

City Commissioner
Chloe Eudaly
503.823.4682
chloe@portlandoregon.gov

Chief of Staff
Marshall Runkel
503.823.3062
marshall.runkel@portlandoregon.gov

Deputy Chief of Staff/Communications
David Austin
503.823.3064
david.austin@portlandoregon.gov

Director of Policy
Jamey Duhamel
503.823.3061
jamey.duhamel@portlandoregon.gov

Community Engagement and Policy Advisor
Pollyanne Birge
503.823.3056
pollyanne.birge@portlandoregon.gov

Executive Assistant & Scheduler
Robin Mullins
robin.mullins@portlandoregon.gov

Constituent Relations Liaison
Winta Yohannes
‪503-823-4682
winta.yohannes@portlandoregon.gov