Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Chloe Eudaly

Commissioner, City of Portland

General Information: 503-823-4682

email: chloe@portlandoregon.gov

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 210, Portland, OR 97204

Subscribe to RSS feed

Most Recent

View Less

Marshall Runkel
Chief of Staff
503.823.3062
marshall.runkel@portlandoregon.gov

Jamey Duhamel
Director of Policy
503.823.3061 
jamey.duhamel@portlandoregon.gov

Pollyanne Faith Birge
Arts & Culture Policy Director
503.823.3056
pollyanne.birge@portlandoregon.gov

Winta Yohannes
Policy Advisor
503.823.3065
winta.yohannes@portlandoregon.gov

Robin Mullins
Executive Assistant
& Cultural Policy Advisor
503.823.4682
robin.mullins@portlandoregon.gov

Josiah Barber
Constituent Relations Specialist
503.823.4682 
josiah.barber@portlandoregon.gov

Margaux Weeke
Communications Specialist 
503.823.3064
margaux.weeke@portlandoregon.gov