Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Fire & Rescue

Always Ready, Always There

Phone: 503-823-3700

Fax: 503-823-3710

55 SW Ash Street, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Emergency Personnel & Actors Recreate the Scene of a Fatal Accident for Lincoln High Schoolers

33 Comments

Portland Fire & Rescue’s (PF&R) Station 1 firefighters participated in a head-on collision reenactment at Lincoln High School on Wednesday, April 6th.  The reenactment detailed the consequences of driving while under the influence of intoxicants. 

PF&R, Portland Police, American Medical Response, and The Medical Examiners office were all involved to make the scenario as real as possible. 

Students from Lincoln High School set up the staged collision and had numerous students acting as injured victims as Emergency Medical Response Services responded to the call. 

PF&R made the scenario very real using all the tools and equipment they would use in a real life scenario as they extracted victims from the cars.  The school was in awe as the real life situation unfolded.  Some students were in tears as they watched their classmates pulled from the wreckage. 

The short yet reenactment relayed a powerful message in a very realistic creative way.  Additional photos of the reenactment will be posted on PF&R's Facebook page.

 

  

  Portland Fire & Rescue 

  We Respond: Always Ready, Always There

  April 8, 2011 

 

Follow Portland Fire & Rescue on Facebook, Twitter, and YouTube

 

33 Comments

Add a Comment

1

Sneha Sahu

April 18, 2016 at 3:05 AM

For Reliable Packers and Movers Hyderabad visit
http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
For Authentic Packers and Movers Pune visit
http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
For Definitive Packers and Movers Bangalore visit
http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/

2

Sneha Sahu

April 18, 2016 at 3:07 AM

For Valid Packers and Movers Mumbai visit
http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
For Genuine Packers and Movers Delhi visit
http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
For Faithful Packers and Movers Gurgaon visit
http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/

3

Sneha Sahu

April 18, 2016 at 3:08 AM

For Trustworthy Packers and Movers Noida visit
http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
For Loyal Packers and Movers Chennai visit
http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/
For Principled Packers and Movers Thane visit
http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-thane/
For Staunch Packers and Movers Navi Mumbai visit
http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-navimumbai/
For Best Packers and Movers visit
http://www.movers5th.in/

4

Omkar Ji

April 18, 2016 at 3:12 AM

Packers and Movers Hyderabad @
http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad.html
Packers and Movers Bangalore @
http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore.html
Packers and Movers Pune @
http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune.html
Packers and Movers Delhi @
http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi.html
Packers and Movers Mumbai @
http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai.html
Packers and Movers Gurgaon @
http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon.html

5

Rahul Sharma

May 5, 2016 at 10:46 PM

Packers and Movers in Pune Visit
http://www.11th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
Packers and Movers in Chennai Visit
http://www.11th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai.html
Packers and Movers in Noida Visit
http://www.11th.in/packers-and-movers-noida.html
Packers and Movers in Ghaziabad Visit
http://www.11th.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad.html
Packers and Movers in Gurgaon Visit
http://www.11th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon.html

6

Rishabh Singh

May 12, 2016 at 9:34 PM

Packers and Movers in Ghaziabad go to http://www.packersmove.com/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad.php
Packers and Movers in Ahmedabah go to http://www.packersmove.com/packers-and-movers-ahmedabad.php
Packers and Movers in Hyderabad go to http://www.packersmove.com/packers-and-movers-hyderabad.php

7

sms messaging

March 11, 2017 at 8:26 AM

Here is an excellent Weblog You may Obtain Exciting stuff on the current topics
http://straight2voicemail.com.au

8

Dentist in Dubai

March 17, 2017 at 1:01 AM

You have created an interesting article. Unique is a word I could use to describe your writing
http://americanmdcenter.com

9

Investor conference call

March 20, 2017 at 3:25 AM

I found simply the information and facts I already searched all over the place and
simply couldn't come across. What a great website.
http://www.dsnl.co.in/conference-solutions-ir-calls.html

10

seo company toronto

April 3, 2017 at 7:59 PM

This article is pretty interesting since there is so many useful information inside.
http://erosa.ca

13

Permanent Makeup Services Toronto

October 23, 2017 at 11:53 PM

Tremendous things here. I’m very satisfied to look
your article. Thank you so much and I’m having a look ahead to touch you.
Will you kindly drop me a mail?
http://www.eyebrowsbymais.com

14

Medical center sharjah

December 17, 2017 at 4:33 AM

You should take part in a contest for one of the highest quality
sites on the net. I most certainly will highly recommend this website!
http://cure-uae.com

15

Toronto Electricians

December 28, 2017 at 1:26 AM

Awesome site! I am loving it!! Will come back again. I am bookmarking your feeds also.
http://electriciansnorthyork.com

16

agenqiuqiu

February 14, 2018 at 7:35 AM

what do i do?

<a href="http://agenqiuqiu.net/" rel="nofollow">Agen Qiu Qiu</a>

http://agenqiuqiu.net/

21

Buy Cheap Prescription Drugs Online

March 7, 2019 at 7:45 PM

Welcome to our online meds store! Buy all your favorite meds - ED pills, Antibiotics, Pain Relief, Weight Loss and so many more, for the cheapest prices around!
http://www.monsterbudshop.com

22

vats

May 7, 2019 at 3:39 AM

New South Leo Packers & Movers
The services offered by us comprises of #PackersAndMovers, #Warehousing / #Storage, #CarTransportation, #Transportation, #Insurance, #RelocationService, #Packing & #Unpacking and #Loading & #Unloading.

Relocation Services
Our company offers hassle-free relocation services at the most economical rates. The team members are completely aware of the handling of all sorts of commercial, residential, business and industrial relocation services.
Warehousing and storage services
Loading/Unloading Services
Transportation Services
View Services;-http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/

Packers & Movers Chandigarh @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-chandigarh

Packers & Movers Panchkula @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-panchkula

Packers & Movers Kharar @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-kharar

Packers & Movers Derabasi @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-derabasi

Packers & Movers Ropar @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-ropar

Packers & Movers Zirakpur @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-zirakpur

Packers & Movers Pinjore @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-pinjor

Packers & Movers Baddi @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-baddi

Packers & Movers Nalagarh @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-nalagarh

Packers & Movers Parmanu @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-parmanu

Packers & Movers Ambala @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-ambala

Packers & Movers Karnal @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-karnal

Packers & Movers Kurukshetra @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-kurukshetra

Packers & Movers Yamunanagar @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-yamunanagar

Packers & Movers Panipat @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-panipat

Packers & Movers Patiala@ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-Patiala

Packers & Movers Bathinda@ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-bathinda

Packers & Movers Sangrur@ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-sangrur

Packers & Movers Shimla @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-shimla

Packers & Movers Amritsar @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-amritsar

Packers & Movers Faridkot @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-faridkot

Packers & Movers Firozpur @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-firozpur

Packers & Movers Nangal @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-nangal

Packers & Movers Una @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-una

Packers & Movers Sonipat @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-sonipat

Packers & Movers Kangra @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-kangra

Packers & Movers Dharamshala @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-dharamshala

Packers & Movers Mandi @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-mandi

Packers & Movers Chamba @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-chamba

Packers & Movers Jammu @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-jammu

Citywise
Packers

Packers & Movers Pathankot @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-pathankot

Packers & Movers Kapurthala @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-kapurthala

Packers & Movers Hisar @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-hisar

Packers & Movers Kaithal @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-kaithal

Packers & Movers Jind @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-jind

Packers & Movers Bhiwani @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-bhiwani

Packers & Movers Sirsa @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-sirsa

Packers & Movers Solan @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-solan

Packers & Movers Phagwara @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-phagwara

Packers & Movers Moga @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-moga

Packers & Movers Mohali @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-mohali

Packers & Movers Paonta Sahib @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-paonta-sahib

Packers & Movers Ludhiana @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-ludhiana

Packers & Movers Jalandhar @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-jalandhar

Packers & Movers Gurgaon @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-gurgaon

23

vats

May 7, 2019 at 3:40 AM

<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com">Packers And Movers</a>

<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com">Packers And Movers In Chandigarh</a>

<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com">Packers And Movers Chandigarh</a>

<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-panchkula">Packers And Movers In Panchkula</a>

<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-panchkula">Packers And Movers Panchkula</a>

<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-mohali">Packers And Movers In Mohali</a>

<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-mohali">Packers And Movers Mohali</a>

<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-hisar">Packers And Movers In Hisar</a>

<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-hisar">Packers And Movers Hisar</a>

<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-hisar">Movers and Packers Hisar</a>

<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-bhiwani">Packers And Movers bhiwani</a>

<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-Shimla">Packers And Movers Shimla</a>

<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-Shimla">Packers And Movers in Shimla</a>

<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-baddi">Packers And Movers in baddi</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-zirakpur">Packers And Movers in zirakpur</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-zirakpur">Packers And Movers in zirakpur</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-zirakpur">Packers And Movers</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-ropar">Packers And Movers in ropar</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-ludhiana">Packers And Movers in ludhiana</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-ludhiana">Packers And Movers ludhiana</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-bathinda">Packers and movers bathinda</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-bathinda">Packers and movers in bathinda</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-mandi">Packers and movers mandi</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-ambala">Packers and movers ambala</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-panipat">Packers and movers panipat</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-kaithal">Packers and movers kaithal</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-yamunanagar">Packers and movers yamunanagar</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-yamunanagar">Packers and movers in yamunanagar</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-solan">Packers and movers in solan</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-solan">Packers and movers solan</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-nangal">Packers and movers in nangal</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-nangal">Packers and movers nangal</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-paonta-sahib">Packers and movers paonta sahib</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-paonta-sahib">Packers and movers paonta sahib</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-kurukshetra">Packers and movers in kurukshetra</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-kurukshetra">Packers and movers kurukshetra</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-mandi">Packers and movers in mandi</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-patiala">Packers and movers in patiala</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-patiala">Packers and movers patiala</a>

24

breaking news 2019

May 27, 2019 at 2:21 AM

InsideStory is a hindi news website portal which provides the current and latest news updates on cities,state and National level.Get live news coverage and exclusive breaking news
https://www.insidestory.in/

31

StafabandLaguMp3

January 17, 2020 at 1:00 AM

http://Stafabandlagump3.wapska.com
http://haklaguku.wapska.com
http://gemalagump3.wapska.com
http://haslagu.wapska.com
http://haklagu.wapkiz.com
http://sabiyanmp3.wapque.com
http://stafabandmp3lagu.wapque.com
http://daftarlagump3.wapque.com
http://haklagu.wapque.com
http://haklagu.4webku.com

Please review our Code of Conduct rules before posting a comment to this site.
Report Abuse (Please include the specific topic and comment for the fastest response/resolution.)

Post a Comment
Name
E-mail (visible to admins only)
 Remember Info Yes   No
Comments
Spam Prevention In the Pacific Northwest, what state is Portland in?