Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Fire & Rescue

Always Ready, Always There

Phone: 503-823-3700

Fax: 503-823-3710

55 SW Ash Street, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Inside Portland Fire Station 10, Serving the Burlingame Community

23 Comments

Station 10, often referred to as The Pride of Southwest, sits tucked away in the quaint South Burlingame neighborhood of SW Portland. This multifaceted workhorse was built in 1985 and later retrofitted in 2001.

Station 10's fire management area is bounded by I-5 to the north, the Willamette River to the east, Lewis and Clark College and Tryon Creek State Park to the south and SW 18th (approximately) to the west serving the South Burlingame, Collins View, and Arnold Creek Neighborhood Associations and the John's Landing area. In addition, the station provides vital mutual aid to the neighboring city of Lake Oswego.

Station 10's apparatus is comprised of Engine 10, Rehab Unit 10, Air Unit 10, and the city's only water tender. Water Tender 10 carries 2,800 gallons of water with foam making capabilities, plus a 3,500 gallon Wajax collapsible tank and various forest firefighting tools.

Station 10 responds to approximately 900 calls per year. The water tender makes Station 10 one of the best equipped stations to respond to incidents on freeways, where fire hydrants are often not accessible. Station 10 also responds over the Sellwood Bridge for code three calls (emergency-fast response), but has to return via another route due to weight restrictions on the bridge.

    

  

   Portland Fire & Rescue 

   We Respond: Always Ready, Always There

   March 5, 2012

 

Follow Portland Fire & Rescue on Facebook, Twitter, and YouTube

23 Comments

Add a Comment

1

Sneha Sahu

April 18, 2016 at 3:28 AM

For Reliable Packers and Movers Hyderabad visit
http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad/
For Authentic Packers and Movers Pune visit
http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
For Definitive Packers and Movers Bangalore visit
http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore/

2

Sneha Sahu

April 18, 2016 at 3:30 AM

For Valid Packers and Movers Mumbai visit
http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai/
For Genuine Packers and Movers Delhi visit
http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi/
For Faithful Packers and Movers Gurgaon visit
http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon/

3

Sneha Sahu

April 18, 2016 at 3:32 AM

For Trustworthy Packers and Movers Noida visit
http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-noida/
For Loyal Packers and Movers Chennai visit
http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai/
For Principled Packers and Movers Thane visit
http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-thane/
For Staunch Packers and Movers Navi Mumbai visit
http://www.movers5th.in/packers-and-movers-navimumbai/
For Best Packers and Movers visit
http://www.movers5th.in/

4

Omkar Ji

April 18, 2016 at 3:34 AM

Packers and Movers Hyderabad @
http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-hyderabad.html
Packers and Movers Bangalore @
http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-bangalore.html
Packers and Movers Pune @
http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-pune.html
Packers and Movers Delhi @
http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-delhi.html
Packers and Movers Mumbai @
http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-mumbai.html
Packers and Movers Gurgaon @
http://www.moveby5th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon.html

5

Rahul Sharma

May 5, 2016 at 11:41 PM

Packers and Movers in Pune @
http://www.11th.in/packers-and-movers-pune/
Packers and Movers in Chennai @
http://www.11th.in/packers-and-movers-chennai.html
Packers and Movers in Noida @
http://www.11th.in/packers-and-movers-noida.html
Packers and Movers in Ghaziabad @
http://www.11th.in/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad.html
Packers and Movers in Gurgaon @
http://www.11th.in/packers-and-movers-gurgaon.html

6

Rishabh Singh

May 12, 2016 at 10:05 PM

Packers and Movers in Ghaziabad go to http://www.packersmove.com/packers-and-movers-ghaziabad.php
Packers and Movers in Ahmedabah go to http://www.packersmove.com/packers-and-movers-ahmedabad.php
Packers and Movers in Hyderabad go to http://www.packersmove.com/packers-and-movers-hyderabad.php

7

Ez Relocation

October 6, 2016 at 3:14 AM

http://www.ezrelocation.in/packers-and-movers-in-mumbai.html
http://www.ezrelocation.in/packers-and-movers-in-hyderabad.html
http://www.ezrelocation.in/packers-and-movers-in-bangalore.html

8

coding ets

November 15, 2016 at 8:45 PM

Send Cakes, Valentine gifts, Cookies, Chocolates & Sweets to India from City Delhi,ghaziabad,noida any same day delivery from etradeservices.com.
http://www.buycakeonline.in/cakes-delivery-gurgaon.php
http://onlinecake.myfreesites.net/

http://www.buycakeonline.in/cakes-delivery-faridabad.php

11

shivam

April 5, 2017 at 3:56 AM

Find out the best logistics companies to sort out the query of logistics services- car transportation, transport, warehouse, cargo, packers and movers, hire truck tempo

http://www.logisticmart.com/

12

david wasko

May 21, 2017 at 4:15 AM

ProLean Cleanse is a nutritional supplement designed to improve digestive health and detoxify the body. When used occasionally, it can help increase your regularity, and cleanse the body of toxins that can build up over time, making you feel more vigorous to use Prolean Cleanse

Know more>>

http://affiliate.mediaclicktrker.com/rd/r.php?sid=1257&pub=380961&c1=&c2=&c3="

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Premium-Cleanse/827639883990544

http://supplement-board.com/

https://www.facebook.com/Premium-Cleanse-827639883990544/timeline/

13

deepak

July 13, 2017 at 2:59 AM

Car bike Transportation Company in Delhi @ http://www.housecarbike.com/car-transportation-in-delhi
Car bike Transportation Company in Pune @ http://www.housecarbike.com/car-transportation-in-pune
Car bike Transportation Company in Bangalore @ http://www.housecarbike.com/car-transportation-in-bangalore
Car bike Transportation Company in Mumbai @ http://www.housecarbike.com/car-transportation-in-mumbai
Car bike Transportation Company in Chennai @ http://www.housecarbike.com/car-transportation-in-chennai
Car bike Transportation Company in Gurgaon @ http://www.housecarbike.com/car-transportation-in-gurgaon

14

Packers and Movers Chandigarh

November 18, 2017 at 1:55 AM

Find list of top packers and movers in Chandigarh with their reviews, rates, address for household shifting, local shifting, office shifting services in Chandigarh at Findmovers.in
http://www.findmovers.in/top-packers-and-movers-in-chandigarh

15

Taniya sharma

March 1, 2019 at 9:52 PM

 You may get a immediate to put the security password. Then you must release the alt key. Also, you have to type your security password.
 Then generally basically click ok. Again, when you see the program is launched, media the alt key again. After sometime release the alt key.

16

Taniya sharma

March 1, 2019 at 9:52 PM

<a href="http://www.onlinegedichten.nl/">Check Support</a>
[URL=http://www.onlinegedichten.nl/]Check Support[/URL]
[url=http://www.onlinegedichten.nl/]Check Support[/url]
[URL="http://www.onlinegedichten.nl/"]Check Support[/URL]
[url="http://www.onlinegedichten.nl/"]Check Support[/url]

[url="http://www.onlinegedichten.nl/"]Check Support[/url]

http://www.onlinegedichten.nl/

17

Taniya sharma

March 1, 2019 at 9:53 PM

It is excellent not first of all up the business details information file at first instance. As soon as mistakes take position that can affect the business details information file. Thus, it favorable first of all up a sample details information file at first to operate with.

http://www.accountingpre.com/blogs/2019/02/27/1844-454-7202-get-support-for-all-errors-and-issues-of-quickbooks/

18

Taniya sharma

March 1, 2019 at 9:53 PM

• You can also basically simply choose the ‘Mobile and Alerts’ and then basically simply click ‘Sync Now’ to finish the synchronization.
• All the data files you have synced will appear on logging into your consideration. You may easily basically choose the particular data file to view the detail.

http://www.accountingpre.com/blogs/2019/02/27/1844-454-7202-get-support-for-all-errors-and-issues-of-quicken/

19

Taniya sharma

March 1, 2019 at 9:53 PM

Thirdly there is the benefit from knowing that all of the data has been imported free of any human error and is completely accurate. So in addition to saving 6 hours of data input we have saved the client any added costs on error-checking and re-inputting.

http://www.accountingpre.com/blogs/2019/02/27/1844-454-7202-get-support-for-all-errors-and-issues-of-sage/

20

Packers movers

March 8, 2019 at 3:29 AM

<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com">Packers And Movers</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com">Packers And Movers In Chandigarh</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com">Packers And Movers Chandigarh</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-panchkula">Packers And Movers In Panchkula</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-panchkula">Packers And Movers Panchkula</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-mohali">Packers And Movers In Mohali</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-mohali">Packers And Movers Mohali</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-hisar">Packers And Movers In Hisar</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-hisar">Packers And Movers Hisar</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-hisar">Movers and Packers Hisar</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-bhiwani">Packers And Movers bhiwani</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-Shimla">Packers And Movers Shimla</a>

<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-Shimla">Packers And Movers in Shimla</a>

<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-baddi">Packers And Movers in baddi</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-zirakpur">Packers And Movers in zirakpur</a>
<a href="http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-zirakpur">Packers And Movers in zirakpur</a>

21

Packers movers

March 8, 2019 at 3:46 AM

New South Leo Packers & Movers
The services offered by us comprises of #PackersAndMovers, #Warehousing / #Storage, #CarTransportation, #Transportation, #Insurance, #RelocationService, #Packing & #Unpacking and #Loading & #Unloading.

Relocation Services
Our company offers hassle-free relocation services at the most economical rates. The team members are completely aware of the handling of all sorts of commercial, residential, business and industrial relocation services.
Warehousing and storage services
Loading/Unloading Services
Transportation Services
View Services;-http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/

Packers & Movers Chandigarh @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-chandigarh

Packers & Movers Panchkula @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-panchkula

Packers & Movers Kharar @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-kharar

Packers & Movers Derabasi @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-derabasi

Packers & Movers Ropar @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-ropar

Packers & Movers Zirakpur @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-zirakpur

Packers & Movers Pinjore @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-pinjor

Packers & Movers Baddi @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-baddi

Packers & Movers Nalagarh @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-nalagarh

Packers & Movers Parmanu @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-parmanu

Packers & Movers Ambala @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-ambala

Packers & Movers Karnal @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-karnal

Packers & Movers Kurukshetra @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-kurukshetra

Packers & Movers Yamunanagar @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-yamunanagar

Packers & Movers Panipat @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-panipat

Packers & Movers Patiala@ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-Patiala

Packers & Movers Bathinda@ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-bathinda

Packers & Movers Sangrur@ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-sangrur

Packers & Movers Shimla @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-shimla

Packers & Movers Amritsar @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-amritsar

Packers & Movers Faridkot @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-faridkot

Packers & Movers Firozpur @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-firozpur

Packers & Movers Nangal @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-nangal

Packers & Movers Una @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-una

Packers & Movers Sonipat @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-sonipat

Packers & Movers Kangra @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-kangra

Packers & Movers Dharamshala @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-dharamshala

Packers & Movers Mandi @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-mandi

Packers & Movers Chamba @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-chamba

Packers & Movers Jammu @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-jammu

Citywise Packers

Packers & Movers Pathankot @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-pathankot

Packers & Movers Kapurthala @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-kapurthala

Packers & Movers Hisar @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-hisar

Packers & Movers Kaithal @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-kaithal

Packers & Movers Jind @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-jind

Packers & Movers Bhiwani @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-bhiwani

Packers & Movers Sirsa @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-sirsa

Packers & Movers Solan @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-solan

Packers & Movers Phagwara @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-phagwara

Packers & Movers Moga @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-moga

Packers & Movers Mohali @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-mohali

Packers & Movers Paonta Sahib @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-paonta-sahib

Packers & Movers Ludhiana @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-ludhiana

Packers & Movers Jalandhar @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-jalandhar

Packers & Movers Gurgaon @ http://www.newsouthleopackers.com/citywise/packers-and-movers-gurgaon

22

Relocato Removals

May 14, 2019 at 5:19 AM

Best Packers and Movers
https://www.relocatoremovals.in
International Relocation Services
https://www.relocatoremovals.in/international-relocation.php
Within India Relocation Services
https://www.relocatoremovals.in/with-in-india-shifting.php
Within City Relocation Services
https://www.relocatoremovals.in/with-in-city-shifting.php

23

HnW Card

August 13, 2019 at 9:47 AM

Just 1000 for 1 year
10-70% discount on medical tests💉
Free home collection👨‍🍳
All pre existing diseases covered💳
5 family members covered

https://www.hnwcard.com/order.html

Please review our Code of Conduct rules before posting a comment to this site.
Report Abuse (Please include the specific topic and comment for the fastest response/resolution.)

Post a Comment
Name
E-mail (visible to admins only)
 Remember Info Yes   No
Comments
Spam Prevention In the Pacific Northwest, what state is Portland in?