Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

To improve security, on Feb. 11th the city will begin disabling TLS 1.0 on our websites. This change should not impact you unless you are using an old browser. More information

Close

Portland, Oregon

Welcome to the official web site of the City of Portland, Oregon

General Information: 503-823-4000

E-mail: cityinfo@portlandoregon.gov

1221 SW 4th Avenue, Room 110, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

City Media Contacts

Web Address: N/A

Phone: See Description

Email: See Description

Auditor: Public Information Specialist - Robert Cowan, 503-823-3610, robert.cowan@portlandoregon.gov
BDS: PIO - Ross Caron, 503-823-4268, ross.caron@portlandoregon.gov
BES: PIO - Diane Dulken, 503-823-5328, diane.dulken@portlandoregon.gov; Marie Walkiewicz, 503-823-6199, marie.walkiewicz@portlandoregon.gov
BOEC: PIO - Laureen Paulsen, 503-823-4640, Laureen.Paulsen@portlandoregon.gov
Bureau of Planning and Sustainability (BPS): Communication Manager - Julia Thompson, 503-823-0229, julia.thompson@portlandoregon.gov
Business Licenses: License and Tax Division Mgr - Teri Williams, 503-865-2469, teri.williams@portlandoregon.gov
Commissioner Fish: Chief of Staff - Sonia Schmanski, 503-823-3592, sonia.schmanski@portlandoregon.gov
Commissioner Fritz: Tim Crail- 503-823-3988, tim.crail@portlandoregon.gov
Commissioner Eudaly: David Austin, 503-823-3064, david.austin@portlandoregon.gov
Commissioner Saltzman: Chief of Staff - Brendan Finn, 503-823-4151, brendan.finn@portlandoregon.gov
Housing Bureau: PIO - Martha Calhoon, 503-823-3239, martha.calhoon@portlandoregon.gov
Fire and Rescue: PIO - Rich Chatman, 503-823-3902; Caryn Brooks, 503-823-3714, caryn.brooks@portlandoregon.gov
Mayor Wheeler: Communications Director - Michael Cox, 503-823-4046
Office of Equity and Human Rights: Jeff Selby, 503-823-2173, jeff.selby@portlandoregon.gov
OMF (including BTS): Communications Manager - Jen Clodius, 503-823-6965, jen.clodius@portlandoregon.gov
ONI: Interim Bureau Director - Dave Austin, 503-823-3064, david.austin@portlandoregon.gov
Parks and Recreation: Mark Ross, 503-823-5300, mark.ross@portlandoregon.gov
Prosper Portland: Public Affairs Manager - Shawn Uhlman, 503-823-7994, uhlmans@pdc.us
PBEM: Dan Douthit, 503-823-3928, cell- 503-793-1650, dan.douthit@portlandoregon.gov (Dan is out of the office 8/29/16 to 11/28/16 Felicia Heaton, 503-823-4614 is interim)
Police Bureau: Public Information Officer: Pete Simpson, 503-823-0830, pager- 503-790-1779; Terri Wallo-Strauss, 503-823-0258, terri.wallo-strauss@portlandoregon.gov
Transportation: PIOs - Dylan Rivera, 503-823-3723, dylan.rivera@portlandoregon.gov
Water Bureau: PIO - Jaymee Cuti, 503-823-3520, jaymee.cuti@portlandoregon.gov