Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Office of Equity and Human Rights

Realizing Equity. Enhancing the City of Portland.

Phone: 503-823-4433

Fax: 503-823-4420

421 SW 6th Avenue, Suite 500, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Subscribe to RSS feed

Most Recent

View Less

Contact a Bureau Civil Rights Title VI Liaison

The City of Portland is working to ensure that all persons regardless of their proficiency in English, Race, Color, or National Origin have meaningful access to the benefits of municipal programs and services. 

If you need documents translated or an interpreter to have meaningful access to a program or services you should contact the bureau sponsoring the program or service and ask to have an interpreter provided. 

If you have questions about the program you can contact the bureau you are interested in or the Title VI program Manager.

 

Bureau

Name

Email 

Phone

Auditor 

Deborah Scroggin

deborah.scroggin@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-3546

City Budget Office

Alexandra Martin

Alexandra.Martin@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-6925

Commission Eudaly

Pending

Pending

503-823-4682

Commissioner Fish

Asena Lawrence

Asena.Lawrence@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-3594

Commissioner Fritz

Claire Adamsick

Claire.Adamsick@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-3021

Commissioner  Hardesty

pending

Pending

503-823-4145

Mayor Wheeler

Mustafa Washington

Mustafa.Washington@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-1125

Bureau of Emergency Management 

Pending

Pending

503-823-4375

Office of Management and Finance - Division of Asset Management 

Pending

Pending

503-823-5288

Bureau of Fire and Police Disability and Retirement

Kimberly Mitchell 

Kimberly.mitchell@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-3071

City Attorney

Linh Vu

Linh.Vu@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-3119

Development Services 

Dora Perry

Dora.Perry@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-3810

Emergency Communication

Keren Ceballos

Keren.Ceballos@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-4655

Environmental Services 

Angela Henderson

Shyvonne Williams

Angela.Henderson@portlandoregon.gov

 Shyvonne.R.Williams@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-7376

503-823-4995

Equity and Human Rights; Language Access Coordinator

Tatiana Elejalde

Tatiana.Elejalde@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-4432

Fire and Rescue

Becky Lamboley

Rebecca.Lamboley@portlandoregon.gov

971-678-3583

Housing

pending - contact Kim McCarty

Kim.McCarty@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-5312

Office of Management and Finance - Bureau of Human Resources

 Pending

 Pending

823-3572

Office of Management and Finance - Office of the CAO  

Pending

Pending

503-823-5288

Community and Civic Life

Michelle Rodriguez

   Michelle.Rodriguez@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-4831

Parks

Pending

Pending

503-823-7529

Planning and Sustainability 

Pending

Pending

503-823-7700

Police

Elle Weatheroy

Elle.Weatheroy@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-0264

Prosper Portland

Pending; Contact Dan Spero or Alyson Schwieger

SperoD@ProsperPortland.us

SchwiegerA@prosperportland.us

503-823-3291

503-823-4896

Office of Management and Finance - Bureau of Revenue and Financial Services 

Shelia Craig

Sheila.Black-Craig@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-6863

Office of Management and Finance - Bureau of Technology Services

Ashish Gupta

Ashish.Gupta@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-5349

Title VI Civil Rights Program Manager 

Danielle Brooks

Danielle.Brooks@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-2595

Transportation 

Irene Marion

Irene.Marion@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-7371

Water Bureau

Lisa Vieno

Lisa.Vieno@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-1061

If you need further assistance please contact the Civil Rights Title VI Program Manager at 503-823-2559.

Bureau Equity Managers

Bureau Name Email Phone
Portland Police Bureau Elle Weatheroy Elle.Weatheroy@portlandoregon.gov 503-823-0264
Bureau of Development Services Dora Perry Dora.Perry@portlandoregon.gov 503-823-3810
Bureau of Planning and Sustainability Pending Pending 503-823-7700
Portland Bureau of Transportation Irene Marion Irene.Marion@portlandoregon.gov 503-823-7371
Portland Housing Bureau Thuan Duong Thuan.Duong@portlandoregon.gov 503-823-2361
Portland Parks and Recreation Pending Pending 503-823-7529
Portland Fire and Rescue Becky Lamboley Rebecca.Lamboley@portlandoregon.gov  971-678-3583
Portland Water Bureau Erich Pacheco Erich.Pacheco@portlandoregon.gov 503-865-6038
Bureau of Environmental Services

Angela Henderson

Shyvonne Williams

Angela.Henderson@portlandoregon.gov

Shyvonne.R.Williams@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-7376

503-823-4995

Edit Description