Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Office of Equity and Human Rights

Realizing Equity. Enhancing the City of Portland.

Phone: 503-823-4433

Fax: 503-823-4420

421 SW 6th Avenue, Suite 500, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Request an Accommodation or Contact an ADA Coordinator

To request an accommodation, alternative format of communication, ASL interpreter or modification of policies and procedures in order to access City of Portland programs, services and activities, please contact the ADA Coordinator for the responsible bureau as soon as possible but no later than five business days before the program or event. The ADA Coordinators are listed below.

 ADA Coordinators

Bureau Name Email Phone
Bureau of Development Services Katie Salazar katie.salazar@portlandoregon.gov 503-823-7936
Bureau of Emergency Communications Pending Pending 503-823-0911
Bureau of Planning and Sustainability Wing Grabowski Wing.Grabowski@portlandoregon.gov 503-823-4309
City Attorney's Office Linh Vu Linh.Vu@portlandoregon.gov 503-823-3119
City Auditor Colleen Phillips Colleen.Phillips@portlandoregon.gov 503-823-3561
City Budget Office pending pending  
Commissioner Fish Betsy Quitugua Betsy.Quitugua@portlandoregon.gov 503-823-3597
Commissioner Fritz Claire Adamsick Claire.Adamsick@portlandoregon.gov 503-823-3021
Commissioner Eudaly Josiah Barber josiah.barber@portlandoregon.gov  503-823-4682
Commissioner Hardesty pending  pending 503-823-4151
Environmental Services Nick Atanasov Nick.Atanasov@portlandoregon.gov 503-823-6220
Fire and Police Disability & Retirement Kimberly Mitchell Kimberly.mitchell@portlandoregon.gov 503-823-3011
Mayor Wheeler Mustafa Washington mustafa.washington@portlandoregon.gov 503-823-1125
Office of Equity and Human Rights Nickole Cheron nickole.cheron@portlandoregon.gov 503-823-4928
Office of Community and Civic Life Michelle Rodriguez Michelle.Rodriguez@portlandoregon.gov  503-823-4831
Office of Community and Civic Life (alternate) Joanne Johnson Joanne.Johnson@portlandoregon.gov 503-823-9970
Office of Management and Finance - Office of the CAO Ethan Cirmo Ethan.Cirmo@portlandoregon.gov 503-823-3772
Office of Management and Finance - BIBS Jeff Winkler Jeff.Winkler@portlandoregon.gov 503-823-5512
Office of Management and Finance - Bureau of Technology Services  Rick Nixon rick.nixon@portlandoregon.gov
 503-865-8447
 Office of Management and Finance - Human Resources  Anais Keenon  Anais.Keenon@portlandoregon.gov  503-622-9812
Office of Management and Finance - Revenue Scott Karter Scott.Karter@portlandoregon.gov 503-823-2470
Portland Bureau of Transportation David Galat David.Galat@portlandoregon.gov 503-823-5703
Portland Bureau of Emergency Management pending pending pending
Prosper Portland Pending; contact Mayra Arreola Pending; arreolam@prosperportland.us  503-823-3237
Portland Fire and Rescue Greg Ennis greg.ennis@portlandoregon.gov 503-823-4559
Portland Fire and Rescue Shawn Roberti Shawn.Roberti@portlandoregon.gov 503-823-4118
Portland Housing Bureau Stella Martinez Stella.Martinez@portlandoregon.gov 503-823-2383
Portland Parks and Recreation Jane Doyle Jane.Doyle@portlandoregon.gov 503-823-4320
Portland Police Bureau Pending    
Portland Water Bureau David Gray David.Gray@portlandoregon.gov 503-823-7988

If you need further assistance please contact 503-823-2559.

Bureau Equity Managers 

Bureau Name Email Phone
Portland Police Bureau Elle Weatheroy Elle.Weatheroy@portlandoregon.gov 503-823-0264
Bureau of Development Services Dora Perry Dora.Perry@portlandoregon.gov 503-823-3810
Bureau of Planning and Sustainability Karen Guillen-Chapman Karen.Guillen-Chapman@portlandoregon.gov 503-823-3346
Portland Bureau of Transportation Irene Marion Irene.Marion@portlandoregon.gov 503-823-7371
Portland Housing Bureau Thuan Duong Thuan.Duong@portlandoregon.gov 503-823-2361
Portland Parks and Recreation      
Portland Fire and Rescue Becky Lamboley Rebecca.Lamboley@portlandoregon.gov  971-678-3583
Portland Water Bureau Erich Pacheco Erich.Pacheco@portlandoregon.gov 503-865-6038
Bureau of Environmental Services

Angela Henderson

Shyvonne Williams

Angela.Henderson@portlandoregon.gov

 Shyvonne.R.Williams@portlandoregon.gov

503-823-7376

503-823-4995