Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Office of Government Relations

The City of Portland's voice in Salem and Washington D.C.

Contact the Office of Government Relations

We are located at:

1221 SW Fourth Avenue, Suite 410

Portland, Oregon 97204

 

Office: (503) 823-4130                                   

 

If you need more information about our office, please contact Mila Greisen, our

Government Relations Executive Assistant, at (503) 823-4130 or email us at govrel@portlandoregon.gov

 

Staff Contacts: 

Elizabeth Edwards, Director: elizabeth.edwards@portlandoregon.gov

Dan Eisenbeis, Deputy Director & Regional Relations Director: dan.eisenbeis@portlandoregon.gov

Nils Tillstrom, Federal Relations Manager: nils.tillstrom@portlandoregon.gov

Stacy Cowan, State Relations Manager: stacy.cowan@portlandoregon.gov

Laura John, Tribal Relations Director: laura.john@portlandoregon.gov

Chido Dhliwayo, International Relations Director: chido.dhliwayo@portlandoregon.gov

Eric Noll, State Lobbyist: eric.noll@portlandoregon.gov

Haley Tortorella, State Associate: haley.tortorella@portlandoregon.gov

Susan Dietz, Business Operations Manager: susan.dietz@portlandoregon.gov

Mila Greisen, Executive Assistant: mila.greisen@portlandoregon.gov