Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

NW and Inner SW Events

December 2017

Saturday, December 2 2017

  • NWDA Litter Patrol

    New Seasons Market, 2170 NW Raleigh

    Saturday, December 2 2017, 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday, December 4 2017

Tuesday, December 5 2017

Wednesday, December 6 2017

Saturday, December 9 2017

Monday, December 11 2017

Tuesday, December 12 2017

Wednesday, December 13 2017

Thursday, December 14 2017

Saturday, December 16 2017

  • NWDA Litter Patrol

    Elephant's Deli, NW 22nd

    Saturday, December 16 2017, 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday, December 18 2017

  • NWDA Board Meeting

    Legacy Good Samaritan, Wilcox ACR 102

    Monday, December 18 2017, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday, December 19 2017

Thursday, December 21 2017

Tuesday, December 26 2017