Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

NW and Inner SW Events

April 2017

Saturday, April 1 2017

  • NWDA Litter Patrol

    New Seasons Market, 2170 NW Raleigh

    Saturday, April 1 2017, 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

Monday, April 3 2017

Tuesday, April 4 2017

Wednesday, April 5 2017

Thursday, April 6 2017

Saturday, April 8 2017

Monday, April 10 2017

Tuesday, April 11 2017

Wednesday, April 12 2017

Thursday, April 13 2017

Saturday, April 15 2017

  • NWDA Litter Patrol

    Elephant's Deli, NW 22nd

    Saturday, April 15 2017, 9:00 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday, April 17 2017

Tuesday, April 18 2017

Thursday, April 20 2017

Tuesday, April 25 2017

Thursday, April 27 2017