Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

North Events

February 2017

Wednesday, February 1 2017

Monday, February 6 2017

Tuesday, February 7 2017

Wednesday, February 8 2017

Thursday, February 9 2017

Monday, February 13 2017

Tuesday, February 14 2017

Wednesday, February 15 2017

Thursday, February 16 2017

Tuesday, February 21 2017

Wednesday, February 22 2017

Thursday, February 23 2017