Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

North Events

June 2017

Thursday, June 1 2017

Monday, June 5 2017

Tuesday, June 6 2017

Thursday, June 8 2017

Monday, June 12 2017

Tuesday, June 13 2017

Wednesday, June 14 2017

Thursday, June 15 2017

Tuesday, June 20 2017

Wednesday, June 21 2017

Saturday, June 24 2017

Wednesday, June 28 2017

Thursday, June 29 2017