Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

North Events

March 2017

Wednesday, March 1 2017

Monday, March 6 2017

Tuesday, March 7 2017

Wednesday, March 8 2017

Thursday, March 9 2017

Monday, March 13 2017

Tuesday, March 14 2017

Wednesday, March 15 2017

Thursday, March 16 2017

Tuesday, March 21 2017

Wednesday, March 22 2017

Thursday, March 23 2017