Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

North Events

May 2017

Monday, May 1 2017

Tuesday, May 2 2017

Monday, May 8 2017

Tuesday, May 9 2017

Wednesday, May 10 2017

Thursday, May 11 2017

Tuesday, May 16 2017

Wednesday, May 17 2017

Thursday, May 18 2017

Saturday, May 20 2017

Wednesday, May 24 2017

Thursday, May 25 2017