Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

Inner NE Events

July 2017

Tuesday, July 4 2017

  • Sabin/King Tree Team Meeting

    Whole Foods Market, 3535 NE 15th Ave, Portland, OR 97212

    Tuesday, July 4 2017, 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Sabin and King Neighborhoods' tree team meeting

Wednesday, July 5 2017

Monday, July 10 2017

  • Boise Board and General Mtg.

    Q Center, North Mississippi Avenue, Portland, OR, United States

    Monday, July 10 2017, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Boise Board and General Mtg.

  • Sabin Community Association Board Meeting

    Sabin School, 4013 NE 18th Ave, Portland, OR 97212

    Monday, July 10 2017, 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    Sabin Community Association Board Meeting

  • Boise Board and General Mtg.

    Q Center, North Mississippi Avenue, Portland, OR, United States

    Monday, July 10 2017, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Boise Board and General Mtg.

Tuesday, July 11 2017

Wednesday, July 12 2017

Thursday, July 13 2017

Monday, July 17 2017

Tuesday, July 18 2017

Wednesday, July 19 2017

  • Vernon Neighborhood Association Meeting

    Salt & Light Lutheran Church Sunroom, 5431 NE 20th Ave @ Killingsworth

    Wednesday, July 19 2017, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Vernon Neighborhood Association Meeting

Monday, July 24 2017