Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

SE Events

April 2018

Monday, April 2 2018

Wednesday, April 4 2018

Thursday, April 5 2018

Monday, April 9 2018

Tuesday, April 10 2018

Wednesday, April 11 2018

Thursday, April 12 2018

Monday, April 16 2018

Wednesday, April 18 2018

Thursday, April 19 2018

Thursday, April 26 2018