Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

SE Events

March 2017

Wednesday, March 1 2017

Thursday, March 2 2017

Monday, March 6 2017

Wednesday, March 8 2017

Thursday, March 9 2017

Monday, March 13 2017

Tuesday, March 14 2017

Wednesday, March 15 2017

Thursday, March 16 2017

Monday, March 20 2017

Tuesday, March 21 2017

Thursday, March 23 2017

Monday, March 27 2017