Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

SE Events

December 2017

Saturday, December 2 2017

  • Decemberville

    Sellwood & Westmoreland

    Saturday, December 2 2017, 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    Shop, Eat and Play in Sellwood & Westmoreland - 10am: Disney/Pixar’s Coco and popcorn at Moreland Theatre; 2pm: Portland Puppet Museum show at SMILE; 4pm: Sing-along with Cleveland High School Choir and the Sellwood Marching Strings at SMILE.

Monday, December 4 2017

Wednesday, December 6 2017

Thursday, December 7 2017

Monday, December 11 2017

Tuesday, December 12 2017

Wednesday, December 13 2017

Thursday, December 14 2017

Monday, December 18 2017

Wednesday, December 20 2017

Thursday, December 21 2017

Thursday, December 28 2017