Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

SE Events

February 2017

Wednesday, February 1 2017

Thursday, February 2 2017

Monday, February 6 2017

Wednesday, February 8 2017

Thursday, February 9 2017

Monday, February 13 2017

Tuesday, February 14 2017

Wednesday, February 15 2017

Thursday, February 16 2017

Monday, February 20 2017

Tuesday, February 21 2017

Thursday, February 23 2017

Monday, February 27 2017