Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

Disability Events

April 2017

Wednesday, April 5 2017

Saturday, April 8 2017

  • Oregon Paralyzed Veterans of America's Abilities Expo

    Double Tree by Hilton Portland Hotel, 1000 N.E. Multnomah Street

    Saturday, April 8 2017, 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    The second annual Abilities Expo will be held Saturday, April 8, from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m., by Oregon Paralyzed Veterans of America. Click event title for more info.

Sunday, April 9 2017

Tuesday, April 11 2017

  • City of Portland - How to apply for city jobs workshop

    Room HR-1, Second Floor Portland Building , 1120 S.W. 5th Avenue

    Tuesday, April 11 2017, 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    The City’s HR office is conducting a course on how to apply for city Jobs, for the public and all city employees. Click event title for info.

Thursday, April 13 2017

Friday, April 14 2017

  • Portland Commission on Disability Meeting

    Steel/Bridge Rooms, Office of Equity and Human Rights, 421 SW 6th Ave, Fifth Fllor

    Friday, April 14 2017, 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM

    This is the Portland Commission on Disability's monthly meeting. It meets every second Friday of the month.

Monday, April 17 2017

Tuesday, April 18 2017

Tuesday, April 25 2017

  • PBOT is hosting an Adaptive Bicycle Rental Open House

    Portland Building, 2nd Floor, 1120 SW 5th Avenue

    Tuesday, April 25 2017, 4:30 PM to 7:00 PM

    This event is to showcase the Adaptive Bicycle Pilot Project and to provide another opportunity for public outreach and input. Click event title for more info.

Wednesday, April 26 2017

Thursday, April 27 2017

  • Incight's Networking and Creating Your Elevator Pitch

    Incight’s 8th Floor Conference Room at 111 SW Columbia Street

    Thursday, April 27 2017, 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM

    This workshop is good preparation for Incight's May 11th Career Expo. Click event title for more information.