Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Neighborhood Involvement

Building inclusive, safe and livable neighborhoods and communities.

ONI Main: 503-823-4519

City/County Info: 503-823-4000

TDD: 503-823-6868

1221 SW 4th Ave, Suite 110, Portland, OR 97204

Contact Us: Complaints and Info

 Contact Information

 

You can also CLICK HERE to file a cannabis-related concern or complaint

 

FIND US ON FACEBOOK!

 

Join Our Email List: Stay up-to-date with cannabis policy updates from our program!

Marijuana Control Plans: See how Medical Dispensaries and recreational Marijuana Retailers who have applied will address potential livability concerns.

Cannabis Policy Oversight Team (CPOT): Portland's CPOT is comprised of community and industry members who make recommendations on Portland marijuana policy. These meetings are held monthly (generally at Portland City Hall), and are open to the public.

Canna Talks: Portland hosted Canna Talks - the first in a biannual summit on marijuana industry best practices, regulations, and conversations - on Nov. 15, 2016.

CANNABIS PROGRAM CONTACT INFORMATION

Brandon Goldner

Program Coordinator, Cannabis Program
Brandon.Goldner@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-4462

Jeffrey Van Name

Lead Code Compliance Officer, Cannabis Program
Jeffrey.VanName@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-2094

Christina Coursey

Assistant Program Specialist, Cannabis Program
Christina.Coursey@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-4164

Laurel Shepard

Compliance Officer, Cannabis Program
Laurel.Shepard@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-2093

Floyd Brown

Compliance Officer, Cannabis Program
Floyd.Brown@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-2098

Nate Werner

Compliance Officer, Cannabis Program
Nathaniel.Werner@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-2099

Stephanie Evjen 

Administrative Coordinator, Cannabis Program
Stephanie.Evjen@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-4486

Tenagne Downes 

Office Support Specialist, Cannabis Program
Tenagne.Downes@portlandoregon.gov
503-823-9333


Cannabis Concerns and Complaints Form

Use this form to file a cannabis-related concern or complaint