Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Portland Parks & Recreation

Healthy Parks, Healthy Portland

Phone: 503-823-7529

1120 SW Fifth Avenue, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Calendar

December 2019

Sunday, December 1 2019

Monday, December 2 2019

Wednesday, December 4 2019

Thursday, December 5 2019

  • Winter Arts & Crafts Sale at Multnomah Arts Center

    Multnomah Arts Center, 7688 SW Capitol HWY, Portland, Oregon 97219

    Thursday, December 5 2019, 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM

    Ceramics, textiles, jewelry, prints, paintings, and more!

  • SW Trails Volunteer Event

    Marshall Park- SW 12 Drive entrance- meet by the playground

    Thursday, December 5 2019, 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Join PP&R and SW Trails to help maintain trails in SW Portland

Friday, December 6 2019

Saturday, December 7 2019

  • Forest Park's No Ivy League Volunteer Event

    Holman Lane trail head at NW Raleigh St and NW Aspen Ave

    Saturday, December 7 2019, 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Join the PP&R's No Ivy League in restoring Forest Park!

  • Winter Arts & Crafts Sale at Multnomah Arts Center

    Multnomah Arts Center, 7688 SW Capitol HWY, Portland, Oregon 97219

    Saturday, December 7 2019, 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

    Multnomah Arts Center, 7688 SW Capitol HWY, Portland, Oregon 97219

  • Tideman Johnson - Friends of

    Tideman Johnson Park: SE 37th & Tenino Drive

    Saturday, December 7 2019, 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Remove invasive plants to support wildlife in the Park!

  • MAC Fall Literary Arts Reading

    7688 SW Capitol Hwy

    Saturday, December 7 2019, 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    MAC's Literary Arts program comes together for their quarterly reading.

  • Gateway Winter Festival

    Gateway Discovery Park- Plaza

    Saturday, December 7 2019, 3:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Length

    3 Hours

    Join us for a winter celebration of East Portlands diverse culture!

  • Recital: Piano Students of Ellen Godula 5:15 and 6:45

    CMC Auditorium

    Saturday, December 7 2019, 5:15 PM to 7:45 PM

    Hear young, accomplished instrumentalists live on stage

  • Dr. Who & the Werewolves of London

    7688 SW Capitol Hwy

    Saturday, December 7 2019, 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    MAC's Studio Theatre program presents Dr. Who & the Werewolves of London

Sunday, December 8 2019

Tuesday, December 10 2019

Wednesday, December 11 2019

Thursday, December 12 2019

Saturday, December 14 2019

Sunday, December 15 2019

Tuesday, December 17 2019

  • Music Workshop Concert

    Community Music Center Auditorium

    Tuesday, December 17 2019, 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Enjoy a short noon-time informal concert to get inspired for the day

Saturday, December 21 2019

Sunday, December 22 2019

Saturday, December 28 2019

Sunday, December 29 2019