Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Parks & Recreation

Healthy Parks, Healthy Portland

Phone: 503-823-PLAY (7529)

Fax: 503-823-6007

1120 SW Fifth Ave., Suite 1302, Portland, OR 97204

Calendar

February 2017

Wednesday, February 1 2017

Thursday, February 2 2017

Saturday, February 4 2017

Monday, February 6 2017

Tuesday, February 7 2017

Wednesday, February 8 2017

Friday, February 10 2017

  • Family Dinner Dance

    Charles Jordan Community Center

    Friday, February 10 2017, 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Dinner, dancing, crafts, and memories!

Saturday, February 11 2017

Saturday, February 18 2017

Monday, February 20 2017

Friday, February 24 2017

Saturday, February 25 2017