Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Portland Parks & Recreation

Healthy Parks, Healthy Portland

Phone: 503-823-7529

1120 SW Fifth Avenue, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

CMC Events Calendar

Community Music Center (CMC) 3350 SE Francis Street, Portland, Oregon 97202

Events are subject to change. Please call 503-823-3177 for latest information. For CMC classes and lessons, click here to see our online catalog.

Also see the Arts and Culture calendar for other great special events. 


June 2019

Saturday, June 1 2019

Sunday, June 2 2019

Monday, June 3 2019

Wednesday, June 5 2019

Thursday, June 6 2019

  • Concert: CMC adult string orchestra

    CMC Auditorium

    Thursday, June 6 2019, 7:15 PM to 8:15 PM

    CMC instructor/conductor Dr. Lisa Zweben leads the ensemble in a variety of musical selections

Friday, June 7 2019

Saturday, June 8 2019

Sunday, June 9 2019

Tuesday, June 11 2019

Wednesday, June 12 2019

Friday, June 14 2019

Saturday, June 22 2019

Sunday, June 23 2019

Wednesday, June 26 2019

  • Music Workshop Concert

    CMC Auditorium

    Wednesday, June 26 2019, 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Enjoy a short morning-time informal concert to get inspired for the day