Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Parks & Recreation

Healthy Parks, Healthy Portland

REGISTER for workdays! Tree Inventory Calendar

Register now for Summer 2017 Tree Inventory trainings and events!

Inventory Workdays

Event Park Address Date Time Registration Link
Brentwood Park Workday SE 60th Ave & Duke St  Sat, June 24 8:30 am - noon https://tinyurl.com/BWPworkday
Berkeley Park Workday SE Cesar E Chavez Blvd & Bybee Blvd Wed, June 28 4:30 pm – 8:00 pm https://tinyurl.com/BKPworkday
Midland Park Workday SE 122nd Ave & Morrison St  Sat, July 8 8:30 am - noon https://tinyurl.com/MPworkday
Cathedral Park Workday N Baltimore Ave & N Bradford St Wed, July 12 4:30 pm – 8:00 pm https://tinyurl.com/CPworkday1
Normandale Park Workday NE 55th Ave & NE Wasco St Sat, July 15 8:30 am - noon https://tinyurl.com/NPworkday
Bloomington Park Workday SE 100th Ave & Steele St Sat, July 22 8:30 am - noon https://tinyurl.com/BLPworkday
Alberta Park Workday NE 19th Ave & NE Jarrett St Wed, July 26 4:30 pm – 8:00 pm https://tinyurl.com/APworkday1
Cathedral Park Workday N Crawford St & N Pittsburgh Ave Sat, July 29 8:30 am - noon https://tinyurl.com/CPworkday
Alberta Park Workday NE 19th Ave & NE Jarrett St Sat, August 5 8:30 am - noon https://tinyurl.com/APworkday2
Rose City Park Workday NE 62nd Ave & NE Thompson St Wed, August 9 4:30 pm – 8:00 pm https://tinyurl.com/RCPworkday
Irving Park Workday NE 7th Ave & NE Fargo St Sat, August 12 8:30 am - noon https://tinyurl.com/IPworkday1
Wilshire Park Workday NE 35th Place & NE Skidmore St Wed, August 16 4:30 pm – 8:00 pm https://tinyurl.com/WPworkday1
Irving Park Workday NE Fremont & NE 7th Ave Sat, August 26 8:30 am - noon https://tinyurl.com/IPworkday2
Ventura Park Workday SE 113th Ave & SE Stark Sat, September 9 8:30 am - noon https://tinyurl.com/VPworkday
Wilshire Park Workday NE 35th Place & NE Skidmore St Wed, September 13 4:30 pm – 8:00 pm https://tinyurl.com/WPworkday2
Arbor Lodge Park Workday N Bryant St & Delaware Ave Sat, September 16 8:30 am - noon https://tinyurl.com/ALPworkday

Save