Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Portland Parks & Recreation

Healthy Parks, Healthy Portland

Phone: 503-823-7529

1120 SW Fifth Avenue, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Fostering Equity Support Team (FEST)


PP&R’s Fostering Equity Support Team (FEST) is a standing bureau committee that meets as a support group representing non-dominant cultures established to safely discuss work experiences, share ideas and perspectives, and provide recommendations for organizational development. This committee meets monthly at various locations throughout the bureau. All Parkies are welcome to learn more about FEST. Connect with a committee member for additional information.

Jennie Birt
503-444-0682
Jennie.Birt@portlandoregon.gov

Carlee Smith
503-823-2832
Carlee.Smith@portlandoregon.gov

Danielle Solomon
503-823-6175
Danielle.Solomon@portlandoregon.gov

Demetri Finch-Brown
503-823-3662
Demetri.FinchBrown@portlandoregon.gov

Madeleine Hanlon-Austin
(503) 823-4512
Madeleine.Hanlon-Austin@portlandoregon.gov

Curtis Scott
503-823-3382
Curtis.Scott@portlandoregon.gov

Frank Argüello
503-823-1636
Frank.Arguello@portlandoregon.gov

Maximo Behrens
503-823-5255
Maximo.Behrens@portlandoregon.gov