Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Portland Committee on Community-Engaged Policing

Subscribe to RSS feed

Most Recent

View Less

Contact

Questions /or Concerns? Contact PCCEP:

PCCEP Office Phone Number: 503-823-4521

PCCEP Email: PCCEPInfo@portlandoregon.gov

 PCCEP welcomes input, comments, questions and concerns from community members.

Contact PCCEP Project Director:

Theo Latta

Phone Number: 503-865-6077

Email: theo.latta@portlandoregon.gov

Contact PCCEP Members:

Lakayana Drury (Steering Committee Chair)

Lakayana.Drury@portlandoregon.gov

Elliott Young (Steering Committee Co-Chair)

Elliott.Young@portlandoregon.gov

Ann Campbell (Steering Committee Alternate Co-Chair)

Ann.Campbell@portlandoregon.gov

Vadim Mozyrsky (Steering Committee Secretary)   

Vadim.Mozyrsky@portlandoregon.gov

Britton Masback (Youth Subcommittee Co-Chair)

Britton.Masback@portlandoregon.gov

Yolonda Salguiero (Youth Subcommittee Co-Chair)

Yolonda.Salguiero@portlandoregon.gov

Amy Anderson (Behavioral Health Subcommittee Chair)

Amy.Anderson@portlandoregon.gov

Marcia Perez (Racial Equity Subcommittee Chair)

Marcia.Perez@portlandoregon.gov

Taji Chesimet

Taji.Chesimet@portlandoregon.gov

Ja'mari Etherly

Jamari.Etherly@portlandoregon.gov