Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Portland Housing Bureau

Solving the unmet housing needs of the people of Portland.

Phone: 503-823-2375

fax: 503-823-2387

421 SW 6th Avenue, Suite 500, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Subscribe to RSS feed

Most Recent

View Less

MCC Approved Loan Officers

Loan Officer Lender Phone Email
Jamie Helton Bank of England (ENG Lending) 503-961-4239 jhelton@englending.com
Deborah Lyon Bank of England (ENG Lending) 541-659-4048 deblyonmm@gmail.com
Shannon McAlister Bank of England (ENG Lending) 503-516-8881 smcalister@englending.com
Jordan Lee Cherry Creek Mortgage Company 503-488-1824 jlee@ccmclending.com
Michael Ian Murdock Cherry Creek Mortgage Company 801-322-3311 imurdock@ccmclending.com
Brad Hippert Equity Atlas, Inc. 971-888-5908   brad.hippert@equityatlas.com
David Baker Equity Mortgage Group 503-926-5150 dbaker@equitymortgagegroup.com   
Ashley Donkin Equity Mortgage Group  503-780-9258  adonkin@equitymortgagegroup.com 
Jason Gard Equity Mortgage Group 503-547-7988 jgard1@equitymortgagegroup.com  
Heidi Martin Equity Mortgage Group  503-467-6950 hmartin@equitymortgagegroup.com 
Michelle Tondu Evergreen Home Loans 310-818-1011 mtondu@evergreenhomeloans.com
Gary Abramson Fairway Independent Mortgage  503-799-0517  gary.abramson@fairwaymc.com
Robert Hogg Fairway Independent Mortgage 503-288-7180 rhogg@fairwaymc.com  
Jon Hull Fairway Independent Mortgage 503-407-4262  jon.hull@fairwaymc.com
Mike Maier Fairway Independent Mortgage 503-545-9879 mike.maier@fairwaymc.com  
Jacob Pimley Fairway Independent Mortgage 971-998-7308 jakep@fairwaymc.com  
Diane Cassel Finance of America  972-204-0081 dcassel@financeofamerica.com 
Risse Davis Finance of America 503-891-6386 rdavis@financeofamerica.com  
Greg Gabica Finance of America 541-221-3389 ggabica@financeofamerica.com
Daniel Snoey Finance of America  360-601-1536   dsnoey@financeofamerica.com
Terra Wood Finance of America  503-748-2798  twood@financeofamerica.com 
Amanda Good Green Mortgage NW  503-568-1285  team@mgtmortgage.com 
Ashlyn Sterling Green Mortgage NW  971-231-7391  Ashlyn.sterling@spm1.com 
Julee Felsman Guaranteed Rate  503-799-3711  juleef@rate.com 
Eric Newman Guaranteed Rate 503-997-5285 eric.newman@rate.com  
Bolton Baker Guardian Residential Lending 971-303-2422 bobaker@grlpdx.com  
Kris Barrett Guild Mortgage 971-801-4532 kriss.barrett@guildmortgage.net  
Matthew Bramow Guild Mortgage 503-756-1015 mbramow@guildmortgage.com  
Stephanie Brown Guild Mortgage  503-684-3000  stephanieb@guildmortgage.net 
Carol Flanagan Guild Mortgage 503-528-9800 cflanagan@guildmortgage.net
Dawn Frasca Guild Mortgage  503-209-1043  dfrasca@guildmortgage.net
Vince Kingston Guild Mortgage 971-221-8525  vince@vincekingston.com
Lori Manley Guild Mortgage 503-989-8668 lmanley@guildmortgage.net  
Stephanie Noble Guild Mortgage  503-528-9800  snoble@guildmortgage.net 
Kathryn Roberts Guild Mortgage 503-984-3071 Kathryn.roberts@guildmortgage.net
JC Rogauskas Guild Mortgage 360-607-3017 jd.rogauskas@guildmortgage.net
 Frank Sloan Guild Mortgage  503-816-4602   fsloan@guildmortgage.net
Faith Watkins Guild Mortgage  503-528-9800  fwatkins@guildmortgage.net 
Ralph Austin HomeStreet Bank  503-219-0784  ralph.austin@homestreet.com 
Kara Berglund HomeStreet Bank  503-652-5012  kara.berglund@homestreet.com 
Kathy Boone HomeStreet Bank 503-652-5014 Kathy.boone@homestreet.com
Jayna Carlson HomeStreet Bank  503-778-2882  Jayna.carlson@homestreet.com 
Deona DeLong HomeStreet Bank  503-778-2880  deona.delong@homestreet.com 
Chris Holden HomeStreet Bank  503-652-5011  chris.holden@homestreet.com 
Nicholas Prohaska HomeStreet Bank  503-227-0898  nick.prohaska@homestreet.com 
Yvonne Tran HomeStreet Bank 503-484-4448 Yvonne.tran@homestreet.com  
Qualen Carter LoanDepot 971-225-0527 qcarter@loandepot.com  
Julie Stacy LoanDepot 503-477-2448 jstacy@loandepot.com  
"Amy" Onshuk Yum LoanDepot 503-739-4000 ayum@loandepot.com  
Travis Hoover LoanStar Home Lending  971-219-6178  thoover@goloanstar.com 
David Dohman Mann Mortgage 503-539-1575  david.dohman@mannmortgage.com
Paul Martinez Mann Mortgage  503-232-6659  paul.martinez@mannmortgage.com 
Mitch Carpenter New American Funding 503-706-2294  mitch.carpenter@nafinc.com
Charles Edington New American Funding 541-904-0575 Charles.edington@nafinc.com  
Michael Johnson New American Funding 503-789-4321  michael.johnson@nafinc.com
Lori Means New Penn Financial 503-577-5998 lmeans@newpennfinancial.com  
Erin Patterson New Penn Financial 971-400-3914 epatterson@newpennfinancial.com  
Nichole Jackson-Corno Options Financial 503-924-4614 Nichole.jackson@optionsrm.com 
Joel Morgan Options Financial  503-924-4628  joel.morgan@optionsrm.com 
Eric Dunlap Peak Mortgage  503-546-0460  edunlap@peakmtg.com 
Tanya Elder Peak Mortgage  503-563-0950  telder@peakmtg.com 
Rodrigo Hulse Peak Mortgage  503-567-1620  rhulse@peakmtg.com 
Clayton Scott Penrith Home Loans  503-497-5060  cscott@penrithloans.com 
Dylan Scott Penrith Home Loans  503-497-5281  Dylan.scott@penrithloans.com
Jacqueline Butts Portland Housing Center 503-797-4047 jackieb@portlandhousingcenter.org 
Terry Itami Portland Housing Center  503-797-4018  terryi@portlandhousingcenter.org 
Jessenia Juarez Portland Housing Center 503-797-4020 jesseniaj@portlandhousingcenter.org  
Jennifer Bell Premier Mortgage Resources  503-939-4130  jen.bell@pmrmtg.com 
Paul Marrs Premier Mortgage Resources  503-546-8480  paul.marrs@pmrloans.com 
Robert Moody Premier Mortgage Resources 503-807-6260 Robert.moody@pmrmtg.com  
Donald MacKay Prime Lending 503-716-3715  don.mackay@primelending.com 
Mike Shirley Prime Lending  503-575-1365  mike.shirley@primelending.com 
Julie Fast River City Mortgage 503-740-4530 julie@rivercitymortgage.net  
Loren Pember Riverside Mortgage Group  503-252-2401  lorenpember@comcast.net 
James Adair Sierra Pacific Mortgage  503-445-6033  james@pdxhomeloan.com 
Dan Summerfeldt Sierra Pacific Mortgage  503-804-9276  dan.summerfeldt@spmc.com 
Stacy Yost Sierra Pacific Mortgage  971-300-0495  stacy.yost@spmc.com 
Mark Aalto Summit Funding 503-334-4737  mark.aalto@summitfunding.net
John Wolf Summit Funding 503-890-1919 john.wolf@summitfunding.net  
Andrew Lamont Summit Mortgage  360-567-2322  andrewl@go-summit.com 
Tim Paxton Summit Mortgage  425-260-4959  timp@go-summit.com 
Andy Wright Summit Mortgage  360-903-0807  andyw@go-summit.com 
Michael Wright Summit Mortgage  360-719-8750  michaelw@go-summit.com 
Tracie Dickinson Supreme Lending  971-219-6018  tracie.dickingson@supremelending.com 
Mac Dengsot Umpqua Bank  971-544-1039  macdengsot@umpquabank.com 
Michele Geraci Umpqua Bank 503-577-8770 michelegeraci@umpquabank.com  
Katie Hamm Umpqua Bank 503-319-8814 katiehamm@umpquabank.com   
Peter Herr Umpqua Bank 503-268-6107 peterherr@umpquabank.com  
Quan Le Umpqua Bank 503-704-6725 quanvole@umpquabank.com
Rachel Leonard Umpqua Bank 503-268-6104  rachelleonard@umpquabank.com
Denise Long Umpqua Bank 503-451-2205 deniselong@umpquabank.com  
Shari McKay Umpqua Bank 503-451-2216 sharimckay@umpquabank.com  
Kriss Parnell Umpqua Bank 503-997-9419 krissparnell@umpquabank.com
Jamie Richmond Umpqua Bank 971-678-4973 jaimerichmond@umpquabank.com
Kari Summerall Umpqua Bank 503-268-6139 karisummerall@umpquabank.com
Jennifer West Umpqua Bank 503-268-6142 jenniferwest@umpquabank.com  
Jennifer Zherebilov Umpqua Bank 503-330-8832 jenniferzherebilov@umpquabank.com  
Jeremy Gaskin U.S. Bank 503-944-4048 Jeremy.gaskin@usbank.com
       
       
Wholesale Lender      
Sierra Pacific Mortgage   503-291-6900 greta.stengel@spmc.com 
USA Direct Funding   503-636-6000 esanneman@directorsmortgage.net