Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Portland Housing Bureau

Solving the unmet housing needs of the people of Portland.

Phone: 503-823-2375

fax: 503-823-2387

421 SW 6th Avenue, Suite 500, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Approved Lenders

6/20/2017   MCC Allocation

   

APPROVED LOAN OFFICERS

Last updated 9/13/17

 

 
Vince Kingston  Eagle Home Mortgage 971-221-8525 vincekingston@eaglehm.com   
Jamie Helton ENG Lending 503-961-4239 jhelton@englending.com 
Shannon McAlister  ENG Lending 503-516-8881 smcalister@englending.com 
Deborah Lyon ENG Lending 541-659-4048  deblyonmm@gmail.com
Kathryn Roberts ENG Lending 503-984-3071  kroberts@englending.com
 Brad Hippert Equity Atlas, Inc. 971-888-5908 brad.hippert@equityatlas.com
Ashley Donkin Equity Mortgage Group 503-780-9258 adonkin@equitymortgagegroup.com
Gary Abramson Fairway Independent Mortgage Corp 503-799-0517  gary.abramson@fairwaymc.com
Diane Cassel Finance of America, LLC 971-204-0081 dcassel@financeofamerica.com
Daniel Snoey Finance of America, LLC 360-601-1536 dsnoey@financeofamerica.com
Terra Wood Finance of America, LLC 503-748-2798 twood@financeofamerica.com
Amanda Good  Green Mortgage Northwest 503-568-1285 team@mgtmortgage.com 
Julee Felsman Guaranteed Rate, Inc. 503-799-3711  juleef@rate.com
Faith Watkins Guild Mortgage Company 503-528-9800 fwatkins@guildmortgage.net 
Steph Noble Guild Mortgage Company 503-528-9800 snoble@guildmortgage.net
Stephanie Brown Guild Mortgage Company 503-684-3000  stephanieb@guildmortgage.net
 Dawn Frasca Guild Mortgage Company 503-209-1043  dfrasca@guildmortgage.net
 Frank Sloan Guild Mortgage Company 503-816-4602  fsloan@guildmortgage.net
Chris Holden HomeStreet Bank 503-652-5011 Chris.Holden@HomeStreet.com
Deona DeLong HomeStreet Bank 503-778-2880 Deona.DeLong@HomeStreet.com
Kara Berglund HomeStreet Bank 971-404-5530 Kara.Berglund@HomeStreet.com
Nick Prohaska HomeStreet Bank 503-416-7840 Nick.Prohaska@HomeStreet.com
Qualen Carter HomeStreet Bank 503-850-3880 Qualen.Carter@homestreet.com
Ralph Austin HomeStreet Bank 503-219-0784 Ralph.Austin@HomeStreet.com
Jayna Carlson  HomeStreet Bank 503-778-2882  Jayna.carlson@homestreet.com
Todde Greenough LoanStar Home Lending, LLC 503-807-5196  tgreenough@goloanstar.com
Travis Hoover LoanStar Home Lending, LLC 971-219-6178 thoover@goloanstar.com  
Jon Kuruhara LoanStar Home Lending, LLC 503-601-8299 jon@jkloans.com 
Paul Martinez Mann Mortgage 503-232-6659  paul.martinez@mannmortgage.com
Joel Morgan Options Financial Residential Mortgage  503-705-8405  Joel.Morgan@OptionsRM.com 
James Adair PDX Home Loan 503-445-6033 james@pdxhomeloan.com 
Eric Dunlap Peak Mortgage 503-546-0460  edunlap@peakmtg.com
Tanya Elder Peak Mortgage 503-563-0950  telder@peakmtg.com
Rodrigo Hulse Peak Mortgage 503-567-1620 rhulse@peakmtg.com
Clayton Scott Penrith Home Loans 503-497-5060  cscott@penrithloans.com  
Dylan Scott Penrith Home Loans 503-497-5281  Dylan.scott@penrithloans.com
Heidi Martin Portland Housing Center 503-797-4020  HeidiM@portlandhousingcenter.org
Terry Itami Portland Housing Center 503-797-4018  terryi@portlandhousingcenter.org 
Jennifer R. Bell Premier Mortgage Resources 503-939-4130 jen.bell@pmrmtg.com
Paul Marrs Premier Mortgage Resources 503-416-2102  paul.marrs@pmrmtg.com
Don MacKay PrimeLending, a PlainsCapital Co 503-716-3715 don.mackay@primelending.com
 Mike Shirley PrimeLending, a Plains Capital Co 503-575-1365 mike.shirley@primelending.com  
Loren Pember Riverside Mortgage Group 503-252-2401 lorenpember@comcast.net
Robert Bowles  Rose City Mortgage 503-490-5153 robert@rosecitymtg.com 
Daniel Summerfeldt Sierra Pacific Mortgage Company, Inc. 503-804-9276 dan.summerfeldt@spmc.com
Stacy Yost Sierra Pacific Mortgage Company, Inc. 971-300-0495  stacy.yost@spmc.com
Mark Aalto Summit Funding Inc 503-334-4737 mark.aalto@summitfunding.net 
 Andrew Lamont Summit Mortgage 360-567-2322  andrewl@go-summit.com
 Timothy Paxton Summit Mortgage 425-260-4959  timp@go-summit.com
 Andy Wright Summit Mortgage 360-903-0807  andyw@go-summit.com
 Michael Wright Summit Mortgage 360-719-8750  michaelw@go-summit.com
Tracie Dickinson Supreme Lending  971-219-6018  tracie.dickinson@supremelending.com
Jennifer Zherebilov Umpqua Bank  971-400-4155  jenniferzherebilov@umpquabank.com 
Katie Hamm Umpqua Bank 503-319-8814 katiehamm@umpquabank.com
Mac Dengsot Umpqua Bank  971-544-1039  macdengsot@umpquabank.com 
Michele Geraci Umpqua Bank 503-577-8770 michelegeraci@umpquabank.com
Jennifer West Umpqua Bank 503-268-6142  jenniferwest@umpquabank.com
 James Herr Umpqua Bank 503-268-6107  peterherr@umpquabank.com
 Quan Vo Le Umpqua Bank 503-704-6725  quanvole@umpquabank.com
 Rachel Leonard Umpqua Bank 503-268-6104  rachelleonard@umpquabank.com
 Jaime Richmond Umpqua Bank 971-678-4973  jaimerichmond@umpquabank.com
 Kari Summerall Umpqua Bank 503-268-6139  karisummerall@umpquabank.com
Jeremy Gaskin US Bank 503-275-4278 jeremy.gaskin@usbank.com 

WHOLESALE   LENDING (FOR APPROVED BROKER USE)

     
Gretta Stengel Sierra Pacific Mortgage Co, Inc. 503-291-6900 greta.stengel@spmc.com
Ellen Sanneman USA   Direct Funding 503-636-6000 esanneman@directorsmortgage.net