Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

To improve security, on Feb. 11th the city will begin disabling TLS 1.0 on our websites. This change should not impact you unless you are using an old browser. More information

Close

Police Bureau

Sworn to protect. Dedicated to serve.

Phone: 503-823-0000

Fax: 503-823-0342

Non-Emergency: 503-823-3333

1111 S.W. 2nd Avenue, Portland, OR 97204

Police Bureau Community Events

February 2018

Thursday, February 1 2018

Friday, February 2 2018

Tuesday, February 6 2018

Wednesday, February 7 2018

Thursday, February 8 2018

Monday, February 12 2018

Friday, February 16 2018

Tuesday, February 20 2018

Wednesday, February 21 2018

  • Mt. Tabor

    Mt. Tabor Presbyterian Church

    Wednesday, February 21 2018, 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday, February 26 2018

Wednesday, February 28 2018