Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Police Bureau

Sworn to protect. Dedicated to serve.

Phone: 503-823-0000

Fax: 503-823-0342

Non-Emergency: 503-823-3333

1111 S.W. 2nd Avenue, Portland, OR 97204

Police Bureau Community Events

November 2018

Thursday, November 1 2018

Friday, November 2 2018

  • Strategic Plan Community Loopback

    PCC Cascade Campus Student Union Room 204 (5575 N Albina Ave).

    Friday, November 2 2018, 6:30 PM to 8:30 PM

    Join us Friday to hear the diversity of ideas that were shared at our last two public focus groups and to provide further input on major themes and potential strategies.

Tuesday, November 6 2018

Wednesday, November 7 2018

Thursday, November 8 2018

Monday, November 12 2018

Tuesday, November 20 2018

Wednesday, November 21 2018

  • Mt. Tabor

    Mt. Tabor Presbyterian Church

    Wednesday, November 21 2018, 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday, November 24 2018

  • Laurelhurst

    All Saints Parish Hall

    Saturday, November 24 2018, 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday, November 26 2018

Wednesday, November 28 2018