Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Police Bureau

Sworn to protect. Dedicated to serve.

Phone: 503-823-0000

Non-Emergency: 503-823-3333

1111 S.W. 2nd Avenue, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Police Bureau Community Events

May 2019

Wednesday, May 1 2019

Thursday, May 2 2019

Tuesday, May 7 2019

Thursday, May 9 2019

Monday, May 13 2019

Wednesday, May 15 2019

  • Mt. Tabor

    Mt. Tabor Presbyterian Church

    Wednesday, May 15 2019, 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday, May 22 2019

Saturday, May 25 2019

  • Strategic Plan Community Loopback

    East Portland Community Center, 740 SE 106th Avenue

    Saturday, May 25 2019, 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Meeting Information: Community meeting to review the draft Strategic Plan outline and solicit community feedback through small group discussions. An agenda will be posted one week prior to the event. For background information, please visit the Strategic

Monday, May 27 2019

Thursday, May 30 2019

  • Strategic Plan Community Loopback

    PCC Cascade Campus, Terrell Hall, Room 206

    Thursday, May 30 2019, 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meeting Information: Community meeting to review the draft Strategic Plan outline and solicit community feedback through small group discussions. An agenda will be posted one week prior to the event. For background information, please visit the Strategic