Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Police Bureau

Sworn to protect. Dedicated to serve.

Phone: 503-823-0000

Fax: 503-823-0342

Non-Emergency: 503-823-3333

1111 S.W. 2nd Avenue, Portland, OR 97204

Community Events

June 2017

Thursday, June 1 2017

Friday, June 2 2017

Saturday, June 3 2017

Tuesday, June 6 2017

Wednesday, June 7 2017

Thursday, June 8 2017

Friday, June 9 2017

Saturday, June 10 2017

Monday, June 12 2017

Friday, June 16 2017

Monday, June 19 2017 - Friday, June 23

Tuesday, June 20 2017

Wednesday, June 21 2017

  • Mt. Tabor

    Mt. Tabor Presbyterian Church

    Wednesday, June 21 2017, 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday, June 23 2017

Monday, June 26 2017

Wednesday, June 28 2017

Friday, June 30 2017