Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Police Bureau

Sworn to protect. Dedicated to serve.

Phone: 503-823-0000

Fax: 503-823-0342

Non-Emergency: 503-823-3333

1111 S.W. 2nd Avenue, Portland, OR 97204

Community Events

September 2017

Friday, September 1 2017

Tuesday, September 5 2017

Wednesday, September 6 2017

Thursday, September 7 2017

Monday, September 11 2017

Thursday, September 14 2017

Friday, September 15 2017

Tuesday, September 19 2017

Wednesday, September 20 2017

  • Mt. Tabor

    Mt. Tabor Presbyterian Church

    Wednesday, September 20 2017, 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Sunday, September 24 2017

  • Laurelhurst

    All Saints Parish Hall

    Sunday, September 24 2017, 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Monday, September 25 2017

Wednesday, September 27 2017

Friday, September 29 2017