Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Police Bureau

Sworn to protect. Dedicated to serve.

Phone: 503-823-0000

Fax: 503-823-0342

Non-Emergency: 503-823-3333

1111 S.W. 2nd Avenue, Portland, OR 97204

BHU Advisory Committee

Shannon Pullen, National Alliance on Mental Illness - Committee Chair

Lt. Clifford Bacigalupi, Portland Police Bureau

Maggie Bennington-Davis, Cascadia

Brendan Finn, Commissioner Saltzman’s Office

Deborah Friedman, Health Share Oregon

Jan Friedman, Disability Rights Oregon

Joseph Hagedorn, Metropolitan Public Defender's Office

Mary Lindstrand, Multnomah County

Sgt. Bob McCormick, Portland Police Bureau

Bill Osborne, Multnomah County

Toni Sexton, BOEC

Floyd Pittman, PCC

Kathleen Roy, Central City Concern

In addition to the above, the committee consists of consumer representatives and a citizen member.  For more information, contact Lt. Cliff Bacigalupi at