Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Regional Disaster Preparedness Organization

Unified. Prepared. Resilient.

Phone: 503-823-5386

FAX: 503-823-3903

Status of Signatories to the RDPO IGA - March 2017

All counties, cities, regional governments, and special districts within Clackamas, Columbia, Multnomah, and Washington counties in Oregon, and Clark County in Washington, are eligible to be members of the RDPO.  State and federal agencies, non-governmental and private sector organizations, and intergovernmental organizations formed under ORS 190 in Oregon or RCW39.34 in Washington operating in the Region with a stake in disaster preparedness are also eligible to be members of the RDPO.

The following regional governments, counties, cities and special districts have signed onto the RDPO IGA to date (March 1, 2017):

1. Metro

2. Port of Portland

3. TriMet

4. Clackamas County, OR

5. Clark County, WA

6. Columbia County, OR

7. Multnomah County, OR

8. Washington County, OR

9. City of Portland

10. City of Gresham

11. City of Vancouver

12. City of Beaverton

13. City of Troutdale

14. Columbia City

15. City of Wood Village

16. Scappoose Rural Fire District

17. Clatskanie Rural Fire District

18. Columbia 911 Communications District

19. Regional Water Providers Consortium

20. City of Fairview

Current private and non-profit sector members of the RDPO:

1. American Red Cross Cascades Region

2. Portland General Electric (PGE)

3. NW Natural

4. PacifiCorps

5. Intel Corporation

The RDPO Steering Committee is working to grow partnerships in these sectors as part of its work in FY2016-2017.