Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

Regional Disaster Preparedness Organization

Unified. Prepared. Resilient.

Phone: 503-823-5386

FAX: 503-823-3903

Regional Work Group Contacts

Emergency Managers Work Group (REMTEC)
Kori Nobel
Port of Portland
kori.nobel@portofportland.com

Animal MAC Group
Randall Brown
Multnomah County Animal Services
randall.brown@multco.us

Fire/EMS Work Group
Steve Bregman
Portland Fire & Rescue
Steve.Bregman@portlandoregon.gov

Public Health Work Group
Robin Holm
Multnomah County Health Department
robin.m.holm@multco.us

Law Enforcement Work Group
Henry Reimann
Hillsboro Police Department
henryr@ci.hillsboro.or.us

Transit Work Group
Alex Ubiadas, Jr.
TriMet
ubiadasa@trimet.org

Public Information Officers Work Group
Philip Bransford
Washington County
Philip_Bransford@co.washington.or.us

Public Safety Communications Work Group
(Portland Dispatch Center Consortium)
Cheryl Bledsoe
Clackamas 911
CBledsoe@co.clackamas.or.us

Health System/Hospitals Work Group
(NW Oregon Health Preparedness Organization)
Sherrie Forsloff
OHSU
forslofs@ohsu.edu

Public Works Work Group
Lonny Welter
Columbia County Roads Department
lonny.welter@co.columbia.or.us