Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Office of Management & Finance

Revenue Division

Arts Tax: 503-865-4278

Business Taxes: 503-823-5157

111 SW Columbia St, Suite 600, Portland, OR 97201

More Contact Info

Staff Directory

Revenue Division Staff Directory

111 SW Columbia Street, Suite 600, Portland, OR 97201
General Line: 503-823-5157 ~ Fax: 503-823-5192
Email the Revenue Division
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8am to 5pm (call center hours 9am to 4:45pm) (closed most holidays)
Revised: 01/2019

Directory Links:

Division / Position Name Phone Number
Director Thomas W. Lannom 503-823-5154
Audit & Accounting Division
Audit & Accounting Division Manager Scott Karter 503-865-2470
Administrative Assistant Sara Cochron 503-865-2454
Return to Top
Budgeting, Accounting & Liens
Senior Financial Analyst Janice Hammond Getten 503-865-2491
Accountant III Peter Scherer 503-865-2493
Accountant III Daniel Steinkamp  503-823-4366
Accountant II Fritz Pieper 503-823-3574
Accounting Technician Paul Hill  503-823-4382
Revenue & Tax Specialist II Iona McJunkin 503-865-2494
Revenue & Tax Specialist II Margaret van Patten 503-865-2492
Return to Top
Senior Revenue Auditor Karen Obana 503-865-2472
Senior Revenue Auditor Jason McKay 503-865-2461
Senior Revenue Auditor Rhonda Etherly 503-865-2861
Revenue Auditor Din Belderrain 503-865-2476
Revenue Auditor Nicholas Hooyman 503-865-2866
Revenue Auditor Randy Gernhart 503-865-2460
Revenue Auditor Wendy Farrier 503-865-2479
Return to Top
Business Solutions Division
Business Solutions Division Manager Rachele Gorsegner 503-823-3379
Business Systems Analyst II Kelly Jones  503-823-6196
Business Systems Analyst II Sarah Perry  503-823-2349
Business Systems Analyst II Norah Beech 503-823-3374
Business Systems Analyst II Jared Eiesland 503-823-5414
Business Systems Analyst I Tressa Barclay 503-823-5157
Business Systems Analyst I Kita Fraser 503-823-5839
Return to Top
Tax Division
Tax Division Manager Tyler Wallace 503-865-2450  
Return to Top
Arts Tax / Customer Service
Tax Supervisor Barbra Rice 503-865-2480 
Revenue & Tax Specialist II Craig Doherty 503-865-2874
Revenue & Tax Specialist II Dustin Burklund  503-865-2875
Revenue & Tax Specialist II Iana Spada 503-865-2860 
Revenue & Tax Specialist II   503-865-2876
Revenue & Tax Specialist II Suzanne Browne 503-865-2458 
Revenue & Tax Specialist II Viviane Xiong 503-865-2456
Return to Top
Business Taxes
Tax Supervisor Celita Holt 503-865-2495
Tax Account Management Team
Revenue & Tax Specialist V  Colin Steeves 503-865-2490
Revenue & Tax Specialist V Leroy Creel 503-865-2462 
Revenue & Tax Specialist IV  Angela Abudakar  503-865-2467
Revenue & Tax Specialist IV  Annie Lundgren 503-865-2858 
Revenue & Tax Specialist IV  Craig Plasse 503-865-2463 
Revenue & Tax Specialist IV  Ivy Wong 503-865-2459 
Revenue & Tax Specialist IV  Karla Frahler 503-865-2865 
Revenue & Tax Specialist IV  Robin Lockwood 503-865-2478 
Revenue & Tax Specialist IV  Yeni Nguyen 503-865-2498
Revenue & Tax Specialist IV Joan Keiski  503-865-2474
Revenue & Tax Specialist III   503-865-2859 
Return to Top
Tax Support Team
Program Coordinator Allen Buller 503-865-2475 
Revenue & Tax Specialist III Rachel Cleveland 503-865-2455 
Revenue & Tax Specialist III Nayeli Serna-Flores 503-865-2452
Revenue & Tax Specialist II Dolores Whitney 503-865-2451 
Revenue & Tax Specialist I Paul Keppeler 503-823-9737 
Revenue & Tax Specialist I Tricia Young 503-823-2872 
Revenue & Tax Specialist I   503-823-1591
MCBIT Coordinator Betty Hopkins 503-823-5148 
Return to Top
Special Enforcement Team
Tax Supervisor Adrienne Brown-Dunn 503-865-2864 
Revenue & Tax Specialist IV   503-865-2466
Revenue & Tax Specialist IV Jayden Dotson 503-865-2499 
Revenue & Tax Specialist III Jamari Carter 503-865-2465 
Revenue & Tax Specialist III Roger Koppy 503-865-2852 
Revenue & Tax Specialist III Thomas Carrasco 503-865-2453 
Return to Top
Business Permitting: Amusement Devices, Pay & Park, Payday LendersSecondhand Dealers & Social Games
Regulatory Program Administrator Huitzilli Rios-Martinez
Heavy Vehicle Tax
Revenue & Tax Specialist V Veronica Avila-Serna 503-865-2863
Training Analyst  Matthew Thorup 503-865-2468
Transient Lodging Tax (Occupancy Taxes)
Property Management License Program (Enhanced Services Districts)
Revenue & Tax Specialist V Danny DeSelle 503-865-2857 
IRS Data Exchange Program
IRS Liaison and Disclosure Officer Seth Kabala 503-823-2593
Return to Top