Skip to Main Content View Text-Only

The City of Portland, Oregon

Portland Bureau of Transportation

Phone: 503-823-5185

Fax: 503-823-7576

1120 SW Fifth Ave, Suite 1331, Portland, OR 97204

More Contact Info

Events Calendar

September 2020

Wednesday, September 2 2020

Thursday, September 3 2020

Saturday, September 5 2020

  • Hollywood Farmers Market

    NE Hancock St - 44th to 45th

    Saturday, September 5 2020, 6:30 AM to 2:30 PM

    Hollywood Farmers Market

Sunday, September 6 2020

  • 16th Ave Farmers Market

    NE 16th Ave Weidler-Broadway

    Sunday, September 6 2020, 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    16th Ave Farmer's Market hosts Weekly Farmers Market

Wednesday, September 9 2020

Saturday, September 12 2020

  • Hollywood Farmers Market

    NE Hancock St - 44th to 45th

    Saturday, September 12 2020, 6:30 AM to 2:30 PM

    Hollywood Farmers Market

Sunday, September 13 2020

  • 16th Ave Farmers Market

    NE 16th Ave Weidler-Broadway

    Sunday, September 13 2020, 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    16th Ave Farmer's Market hosts Weekly Farmers Market

Wednesday, September 16 2020

Saturday, September 19 2020

  • Hollywood Farmers Market

    NE Hancock St - 44th to 45th

    Saturday, September 19 2020, 6:30 AM to 2:30 PM

    Hollywood Farmers Market

Sunday, September 20 2020

  • 16th Ave Farmers Market

    NE 16th Ave Weidler-Broadway

    Sunday, September 20 2020, 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    16th Ave Farmer's Market hosts Weekly Farmers Market

Wednesday, September 23 2020

Saturday, September 26 2020

  • Hollywood Farmers Market

    NE Hancock St - 44th to 45th

    Saturday, September 26 2020, 6:30 AM to 2:30 PM

    Hollywood Farmers Market

Sunday, September 27 2020

  • 16th Ave Farmers Market

    NE 16th Ave Weidler-Broadway

    Sunday, September 27 2020, 7:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    16th Ave Farmer's Market hosts Weekly Farmers Market

Wednesday, September 30 2020